Roast Patrick Dangerfield.....

Nothing in the Dangerfield incident , he had a split second to brace for impact.

Danger is a gun and we would have him in a heartbeat. He isn’t on Dusty’s level but then again no one is. Buddy Franklin isn’t even on that level and he’s been lauded as the best post 2010.

Bullsh!t

Is not a Richmond man and its all about him and his obsession with making it about him , Same basket as the No D policy

Only brace for impact !! Are you serious never seen bracing by lifting an elbow to an oncoming face
as mentioned Lynch , Greene , Sicily do the exact same thing 6 weeks

Bullsh!t

Is not a Richmond man and its all about him and his obsession with making it about him , Same basket as the No D policy

Only brace for impact !! Are you serious never seen bracing by lifting an elbow to an oncoming face
as mentioned Lynch , Greene , Sicily do the exact same thing 6 weeks
Forget 6 weeks mate , media would be calling for life bans and charges to be laid for attempted murder

thanks richmond for sticking it up danger =p no more bitterness from 2017, you guys are a super team...and dustin martin is just a freak...50x the player dangerfield will ever be...you guys should be so grateful and in awe that you have a once in a lifetime player on your team for more years to come...congratulations for the 2020 premiership.
Be honest .................

Did you sing the tiger song last night

We all know every adelaide supporter knows the words

Nothing in the Dangerfield incident , he had a split second to brace for impact.

Obviously he rubs people up the wrong way with his media stuff but that’s his personality. Just like how Dusty has his own , everyone is different and the game is better for it having characters and not robots.

Danger is a gun and we would have him in a heartbeat. He isn’t on Dusty’s level but then again no one is. Buddy Franklin isn’t even on that level and he’s been lauded as the best post 2010.

Put him on the wing.

That will hang over Dangerfield forever that act. Not seen anything like it in a Grand Final since the 80’s. I have faith it will be dealt with properly. It was diabolical.
I have no faith it will be dealt with at all

He played the game out like a guilty man would.

Forearm was going to Vlastuin’s shoulder which is all the protection he needed, but no, he then raises it to take him out in a granny.

campaigner of the highest order.
Probably an instruction from the coach, the scats have form for this sort of thing

I have no faith it will be dealt with at all

I think it has to, a player was knocked out and played no further part in the game. Concussion protocols will force the hand whether they agree with it or not. I'd expect a major fine (Halved). Time will tell!

I wonder if Ablett Jnr was tempted to settle some scores last night considering it was his last AFL game :)

Danger is a gun and we would have him in a heartbeat.

id put some money on the basis that 17 other teams would take Dusty over Danger any day based on Dusty’s impact style of footy. Danger is all about Danger IMO, Dusty is a team player

That may be today, but not everything is innate, some things are learned too ;)

fair call but not worth the overs Richmond would need to pay to get him

Chris Scott = Dangerfield=GAJ=Hawkins = Shit Blokes.

Don’t forget duckwood that smug campaigner shoving bakers head into the turf and the commentators saying you gotta love that competitive spirt, if that was Sicily or lynch they would be banned for life. Duckwood Ablett porkins dangerflog are under the radar dirty players.
That’s the thing aye I don’t mind some campaigner in players the greats all have it imo Hodge, Mitchell and Lewis who played for you guys all made their opponent earn it and they copped it in the media likewise for Cotchin and Lynch who have a hard edge to their game who also get the microscope thrown onto them

But the 3 you mentioned from the cats all have that white line fever but the media celebrate their hard edge or simply ignore it the only one who really cops it is Hawkins but that’s just because he likes to punch people in the head

They didn’t even show a replay of it after the incident... he’s such a protected species it’s sickening 🤮
Good Article in the Telegraph, with this photo summing it up nicely

e979ca4eaee0433b6624c23083049cb0

Good Article in the Telegraph, with this photo summing it up nicely

e979ca4eaee0433b6624c23083049cb0
What an absolute loser flog! Will never win a flag...

See couple of Richmond players go and give Sam Simpson well wishes when he was getting carted off... class

meanwhile danger worried about his elbow 🤦‍♂️💩