• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Picola District football league

Re: Piccola District football league

Listen here ball bag if i want express my fu*king opinion on here i will i dont need to here you threats on this site. If you dont pay players good luck to you guys but there is no need to bring to that shi#t up big note yourself you hero:mad: by the way the go the Shepp East Eagles

what your number no balls you *** from katandra tell me yours an i tell you mine and will see who will get smack in the head because last time i play used you all ran around like a bunch of ****s that use are and hit from behind send me pm if you dare:mad:

You probably don't want to know his number.

How are Katandra thirds looking for this year? Are they likely to go back to back? I hear that Andrew White is a bit of a stand out player??

The thirds should be good again. Need someone to take Ray Ireland's place though! Marcus Cook should do a good job with the lads.

what the f#*#k do you have to do with it now i want your number too you little weed, just for sticking your nose in where its not wanted so what is it ****!!!!!:mad:
someone is abit upset and homophobic, typical of shepp east scum....get a life you little ****.

what the f#*#k do you have to do with it now i want your number too you little weed, just for sticking your nose in where its not wanted so what is it ****!!!!!:mad:
i tell ya what mate if i do find you ill ring your little friggen neck.:mad: and iwannanotherflag ait no little weed you might wanna do some homework on who you think your talking to and then decide if you want to keep this up!!!!!

Why does everyone think that Tungamah will drop off so much. They have only lost Nayce Lowe going by their clearances. Sure a few guys are getting a bit longer in the tooth but they will have many 22-27 year olds!

i tell ya what mate if i do find you ill ring your little friggen neck.:mad: and iwannanotherflag ait no little weed you might wanna do some homework on who you think your talking to and then decide if you want to keep this up!!!!!
What ever you reckon ,you all talk big now wait to we come face to face i will rip the f#*king pair of you apart. You dont know who am, if you did you think twice before you open your big mouth so fu#k up until then.It not my fault use are sore loses!!!

i cant wait for round one so all this s h i t talk will stop and we can all play some footy!

Praccy matches should be too far off. We play on Monday!

Is it Waymo at Wunghnu? Lets face it we aren't going to be fighting over BIGFOOTY. Lets keep it all above board. Use this site for proper footy talk not cheap shots!

What ever you reckon ,you all talk big now wait to we come face to face i will rip the f#*king pair of you apart. You dont know who am, if you did you think twice before you open your big mouth so fu#k up until then.It not my fault use are sore loses!!!

We aren't sore losers. But the last two seasons does burn in my guts. We were not the best team on those occasions. We are/were lacking something during those two campaigns, could have been a key posi player or some ticker or both, but hopefully we can remedy that and win it this year. But as for being sore losers, Balls and I have just been talking footy (& the truth about player payments at Katandra), lets talk footy now and play footy then!!

What club out there doesn't want to win the 2007 flag??? I know there are 15 teams eyeing it off!

We aren't sore losers. But the last two seasons does burn in my guts. We were not the best team on those occasions. We are/were lacking something during those two campaigns, could have been a key posi player or some ticker or both, but hopefully we can remedy that and win it this year. But as for being sore losers, Balls and I have just been talking footy (& the truth about player payments at Katandra), lets talk footy now and play footy then!!

What club out there doesn't want to win the 2007 flag??? I know there are 15 teams eyeing it off!
Use keep your mouth shut an i do the same but dont forget balls started it all so we will leave it at that an just talk footy then??P.S you were sticking up for a friend an so was I???:thumbsu: :thumbsu:

Yeah i have heard a fair bit about this kid very serious about his football .. he has a bright future ahead of him ..

Yeh ANdrew white sure does hava bright future... for playin in the Twos hahaha

Use keep your mouth shut an i do the same but dont forget balls started it all so we will leave it at that an just talk footy then??P.S you were sticking up for a friend an so was I???:thumbsu: :thumbsu:
if you think i started that crap i think you need to go back and read a bit more in stead of jumpin in half way threw.Grow up and drop the paying of players thing I am sick of hearing it and as for the flag thing i realy dont give a **** about it any more and ill focus on getting it this year.

Yeh ANdrew white sure does hava bright future... for playin in the Twos hahaha

lol leave the kid alone.. he gets in there n has a go, and really his not that bad of a backman.. his not in the game to be the stand out player or go a long way.. just enjoys playin the game for his local club with a few mates!

witey is a good player and i dont think he will see the 2s for two much at all when he comes up.