Player in legal action against the AFL and Essendon - Hal Hunter

So you go to the doctors -- and the doctor says take these drugs called tryptanol they're good for you---so you take the drugs in good faith given to you by a man i n a white coat(the doctor)-- and later that day the police knock on your door and tell you there's been a report that you've taken some tryptanol and their illegal-- what are you guilty of?
Seriously?? Are you like five or something!!

So you go to the doctors -- and the doctor says take these drugs called tryptanol they're good for you---so you take the drugs in good faith given to you by a man i n a white coat(the doctor)-- and later that day the police knock on your door and tell you there's been a report that you've taken some tryptanol and their illegal-- what are you guilty of?
Stupidity.

Seriously?? Are you like five or something!!

Play nice.

Probably some year 10 debater, and there are masses of those, thinks he has employed a tricky tactic to snooker the other team.

All we have to remember is that school,holidays are starting this week.

Ooo! A hit!!!

...and the defence rests.

have I missed something

A perfect example of why Essendon supporters are the lowest scum on the earth and the most hated supporters of any AFL team by the length of the bass straight.

One of them will follow this up with another reply completely devoid of class.

So I as an Essendon fan cannot poke fun at other teams supporters for following said teams? But I can be made fun of because I support Essendon? I get it.

Oh and then you throw a tarp on all Essendon supporters for being the lowest and most hated scum on Earth, Very emotional and dramatic language, In your opinion you believe we are worse than...

Rapists
Pedophile's
Women/Child abusers
Terrorists

Mate I don't think so, Double standards are rife on these boards and I've come to accept it as the norm.

Welcome to the HTB peeps.

I'd say you are a dill. How many WA based team supporters on here who don't support the two locals?

Lot's by the look of things, I bet their kids do, so I agree with you with on that. How many families have a clear divide on the local teams, with mum for one and dad for the other? Again........heaps. So your selective narrative is rubbish.

Many families have a clear divide on who they barrack for in Perth depending on what side of the river they grew up in or where there family grew up in.

Many people in other parts of Australia barrack for teams that have some sort of historical significance for them .... where their dad or mum grew up, a cousin who played for a particular team, generational support for a particular team is quite the norm.

This was your quote .......
Reality rules said:
That tribal ideology is both ways and no I don't understand it. The good thing about kids nowadays they don't usually follow a team based on family or location lines anymore. The downside is the shitty attitude that comes with being 'that' individual

The bolded in incorrect, more often than not kids do follow teams based on family or location.

And why exactly is it a good thing that kids don't follow a team based on family or location ?.

Mate I don't think so, Double standards are rife on these boards and I've come to accept it as the norm.

Welcome to the HTB peeps.

In general I don't approve of slagging opinions based on post counts.

However.

At 500 posts that comment is a bit like offering a critique on life in New York after seeing a Yankees game on TV.

That's the trouble with borrowed put downs. They tend to be more foolish than cutting.

Many families have a clear divide on who they barrack for in Perth depending on what side of the river they grew up in or where there family grew up in.

Many people in other parts of Australia barrack for teams that have some sort of historical significance for them .... where their dad or mum grew up, a cousin who played for a particular team, generational support for a particular team is quite the norm.

This was your quote .......
Reality rules said:
That tribal ideology is both ways and no I don't understand it. The good thing about kids nowadays they don't usually follow a team based on family or location lines anymore. The downside is the shitty attitude that comes with being 'that' individual

The bolded in incorrect, more often than not kids do follow teams based on family or location.

And why exactly is it a good thing that kids don't follow a team based on family or location ?.
Clown

i never said that.
But Hal has a woman in his life that wont let go of the fact that any supplement cant be identified and other parents seem to swallow the BS.
She is on a mission and wont let go.
No I was just asking it generally. I tell you now, if this was MY son going through this, they would never have been able to shut me up.

During the AFL propoganda war the media led you to believe that eFC/Dank sourced supplements from Mexico.

They infact came from America, but the place where they came from sounded mexican hence the Communication specialists/ content providers /AFL / Asada were fooled and thought it was from mexico. so made a big story about it....

And that made it better? They still don't know what it was.

In general I don't approve of slagging opinions based on post counts.

However.

At 500 posts that comment is a bit like offering a critique on life in New York after seeing a Yankees game on TV.

That's the trouble with borrowed put downs. They tend to be more foolish than cutting.

This makes all the sense in the world. o_O

No, but I am waiting for your response on Zayn leaving No Direction given the other tripe you spout. The relevance to this saga will be just as beneficial.

Normally i have an opinion, in this case i don't but seeing you joined Big footy in January 2015 and already have over 2,500 posts i imagine your post will set us all straight.

Your clearly wrong about your idea of how many people barrack, just accept it, your on the HTB, just mention your disdain for Essendon and Hird and all again will be good in your world, plenty of likes and in house banter will see your day brighten up.

Player in legal action against the AFL and Essendon - Hal Hunter