Game Day Port Adelaide can brush aside finals history to prove the doubters wrong VS Straight Set Cats

How badly will Geelong's midfield get beaten?

• The old buggers will try hard and only get slightly beaten

Votes: 1 14.3%
  • They'll get abosoutely reamed and creamed

Votes: 3 42.9%
  • It will go down as the worst midfield performance in finals history.

Votes: 1 14.3%
  • Losers will lose next week

Votes: 2 28.6%

Nice injury troll, so brave. :$
fart GIF

His Collingwood mate will be in soon, he does not like other guy's chatting to his man be careful.
love is so powerful, it even blossomed in the bay, it's truly the universe's greatest force

lol, the difference is we've won 3 flags since the end of those 37 years, Carlton have won nothing, if you miss this opportunity good luck rebuilding when Tassie come in.

There is still one hope though.
Didn't you rebuild when both GWS and Suns came in?

By the time we get Campo and Walker as F/S next 2 seasons 80%+ of our team in 5 years time is already on the list anyway.

lol, the difference is we've won 3 flags since the end of those 37 years, Carlton have won nothing, if you miss this opportunity good luck rebuilding when Tassie come in.

There is still one hope though.

Didn't you rebuild when both GWS and Suns came in?

By the time we get Campo and Walker as F/S next 2 seasons 80%+ of our team in 5 years time is already on the list anyway.

Take your bottom 11 shitfights elsewhere. You're stinking up this glorious celebration of Top 4 Footy

Game Day Port Adelaide can brush aside finals history to prove the doubters wrong VS Straight Set Cats