Post in this thread if your team is, once again, undefeated

Just spent a very hot afternoon watching Melbourne cream us at Moorabbin.
Big gap, hoping for a RTB miracle.🏆
Not holding my breath however.
Here's a song to help to cheer you up

Baghdadians if anyone is up for a tune or twelve tonight we'll have it in here...Thanks again Headless :whistle: From 6pm Vic time.

BAGHDAD BOMBERS OFFICIAL SQUAD LIST S35

REIGNING PREMIERS & firsttosix :heavycheck::heavycheck::heavycheck::heavycheck::heavycheck::heavycheck:

1. PetWussy
3. Sun Ra (LG)
4. Jabba73 (LG)
5. Kilroy (LG)
6. Here2tellyouwhy
7. dudeintheswamp (Rookie)
8. iDon
9. ArdentEagle
10. SaintsSeptember (Rookie)
11. norway blue (Rookie)
12. burningdwarf
13. BLUEALLTHRU (Co Caliph)
14. Pugsley (LG)
15. Citroin
16. VeinGlorious (Co Caliph)
17. MITS
18. gab213 (LG)
19. HaroLad
20. sunny3193 (Rookie)
21. LicoriceAllsorts
23. Osc1
24. YeoGabbaGabba
25. JustaBattler
35. snozulu
37. kickthething (LG)
43. KohPhi (LG)
69. Dadda Dave

Just spent a very hot afternoon watching Melbourne cream us at Moorabbin.
Big gap, hoping for a RTB miracle.🏆
Not holding my breath however.
Pour yourself a whisky and join us mate. The world looks rosy when kicking back with a good single malt.

This insidious disease needs to be stopped, Carlton earn ridiculous amounts and I’m not happy about it. * em off!!!

Cool band!

We had our work function at Moonee Valley one year way back, for something different.
Whitlam's were playing.
Cant remember if there were pokies or not, but we were gambling like hell.

Say 3 hail Allahs.

True story.
I went to Uni and studied Engineering at a regional Uni.
We were going to Melbourne to see some Engineering Expo, highly educational.
Anyone , someone had put some coke in the Esky and the label floated off , our Iranian lecturer grabbed it and wrapped it around a VB Stubby.
"Just in case Allah is watching" he said.

Post in this thread if your team is, once again, undefeated