Preview Pre-Season 2015 - Training, Pics etc

To be perfectly honest, if Robbo tries it on with DylBucks, he is going to be in for a shock... it's not the size of the dog in the fight.
Trust the faux tough guy to pick on the smallest guy in the team - even if it was meant as a joke.

He is a unit. We are getting some brawn and size into our squad now. I like it.

"Plays like a raging bull" was one description I read about Whiley (don't recall the source, sorry). I love the sound of that!

Let's hope Whiley, Tommy Bell and Paddy Cripps can all take big steps forward this season - there's some monster midfielders there. Should give Murphy and Gibbs a bit of support and protection you'd reckon!

"Plays like a raging bull" was one description I read about Whiley (don't recall the source, sorry). I love the sound of that!

Let's hope Whiley, Tommy Bell and Paddy Cripps can all take big steps forward this season - there's some monster midfielders there. Should give Murphy and Gibbs a bit of support and protection you'd reckon!

Murphy and Gibbs are going to love Cripps when he really gets going.

I've seen Cripps no sooner get hands to ball and a sharp hand-pass to a team-mate follows. Sometimes it actually happens almost too quick.
When he doesn't fire the ball out, he'll have hands above his head forcing the mids to run to an open position.

I gave up a number of years ago when I realised that the whole top of my head is a bald spot.
I'm a "number 2" man now. Got my own shears and do it myself - saves me heaps on paying some dude to do it.

LOL Mitch Robinson isn't tough. I've heard it all now.

He may not be the smartest. He may not be the most skilled.

But no one can ever question his courage. He put his body on the line for the footy club and his team mates countless times. He played with reckless abandon for his own safety at times.

Preview Pre-Season 2015 - Training, Pics etc