Training Pre-season 2017

So I'm not allowed to share my opinions because that may polarise some?

This place used to be a good site to discuss all things footy and not all can be viewed in a rosy way.
Share your opinion all you like, that's not what tunksy was alluding.

Yeah well not how I read it.

Everyone cracking it for me pointing out how crap our club is. I don't get any enjoyment from us failing, I want us to be great again. Yes we have brought in Balme and a few assistants but why wasn't this done years ago?

The club is more worried about giving the fans a quick fix than doing it the right way. They even said so. As a result we are years from being competitive and in a few months many who have kicked me recently will be going hard at the club :$

I'm over it, don't need this shit in my life.

Prowler OUT

Everyone cracking it for me pointing out how crap our club is. I don't get any enjoyment from us failing, I want us to be great again. Yes we have brought in Balme and a few assistants but why wasn't this done years ago?

The club is more worried about giving the fans a quick fix than doing it the right way. They even said so. As a result we are years from being competitive and in a few months many who have kicked me recently will be going hard at the club :$

Prowler OUT
I think most people know we are crap so coming here and been told about it again and again it gets to peoples nerves. I wouldn't worry about it too much the season is coming and all things will get sorted eg if we go well the negative posters will be silent or vice versa this is what forums are.
Having been close to not been here i can tell you time is short and just learn not to worry too much about nothing.
Now come back and let us know how crap we are.:);):thumbsu:

Prowler OUT
Gee, grow up mate. The claiming of your opinion as reality, and that you are being a realist, is the issue. It's your opinion, that is all.

Rance looks like he will be struggling for a r1 game.

Need someone to stand up.

Doggies did it all year long last year.

Over our club wilting like a flower in Autumn as soon as one player goes down.

Get off the bloody canvas and DO Something!

P.S. Coffee induced spat,sorry RFC.

I know Balmey is doing everything he can.

Just GO HARD,one shot at a flag lads.

Melbourne town would go nuts if you blokes won a premiership.

Would elevate the AFL to another level.

Cmon Tiges,we are losing hair,joints going,brains missing.

We have been waiting a long time for this.

Praying for a Richmond premiership(again).

Rance looks like he will be struggling for a r1 game.

Need someone to stand up.

Doggies did it all year long last year.

Over our club wilting like a flower in Autumn as soon as one player goes down.

Get off the bloody canvas and DO Something!
Elton's time to shine.

One of the most frustrating players on our list.
Probably be a star after leaving us ffs.

Griffiths has to be more consistant this year.

I reckon we have a crack in the pre season games so we don't start slow in the real thing.

The talk about Rance missing the 1st game is an over reaction.
Why would you roll out the rolls royce for a drive to the tip? You wouldnt.
You bring it out when its appropriate.

Amen Brother. Rance was a slow burn last season too iirc

The talk about Rance missing the 1st game is an over reaction.
Why would you roll out the rolls royce for a drive to the tip? You wouldnt.
You bring it out when its appropriate.
Truer words never spoken mine is in the garage waiting for my wedding day i hope if it ever happens it will start lol

your mint camira is not a rolls royce