Training Pre Season '23

My understanding is he's been on a managed program, does 1 main session a week but not the other.
Thank you. Carlton mate was getting excited when he seen the headlines that Hopper could be injured and out for the 1st round. I just wanted to make sure he was wrong before I laugh at him.

He actually said to me that because Williams was out round 1 that the Tigers should be without someone of equal value. I told him that was fine as we had comparable players that would be out of our round 1 side and playing in our VFL side! Sounded about right to me.

can u imagine how much the flogs at the afl boys club dont want us to win another flag 😂
Their desperate to see the end of us

Jack Nicholson Reaction GIF

Can the Club give us an official injury update? half the list will be out for the practice matches and all we'll know before then is Jack loves a microphone.

these niggly injuries are a worry, been happening for a while now, thought with a new high performance manager we might improve in this area but i think its going to be a real issue once again, luckily we have a deep squad this year and can cover some of them, still less than ideal, particularly worrying with our KPD

they just gave it to the work experience fitness kid, did his apprenticeship under hammies burge

No not George
surely dimma doesnt select him for rd 1 now

reckon he was a lock

dont be surprised if he rushes him in as he should be healed in a months time

Short could be a weapon with Taranto and Hopper feeding him.

Opens up the door for MRJ to debut r1
If MRJ was going to debut he would of already
Got a feeling he isn’t going to make it

George out for round 1 just about evens out Carlton losing Williams ;)

George has more runs on the board
george is a gun compared to hack williams

george kicked 5 behinds in a grand final

Training Pre Season '23