Blocker
blocker roach I wouldn't even say you were a successful div 3 club! Along as Beenleigh, you muppets shouldn't have gone up.
Carrara to win seniors flag
Redcliffe to win ressies with a stacked side once again
flog by name, flog by nature
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Blocker
blocker roach I wouldn't even say you were a successful div 3 club! Along as Beenleigh, you muppets shouldn't have gone up.
Blocker
Div 3 B&F after 5 rounds, anyone disagree and who are going to be the big movers.
J.Coulter PR 8
J.Kennedy MR 6
K.Brick IE 6
A. Templar VP 5
J .Buller PR 5
C.Devlin IE 4
T.Lynne RT 4
Yes im alive mate, just hanging in the back ground. Dont say too much on here mate cause most of the time opinions just get screwed around. But yes Dick will pick a few up but im predicting he will start collecting around about round 7 or 8.flying eagle old boy.... your alive. has seemed quite without you buddy.
your boy dick will poll well. its bricks to lose though, gun, stands out. sharks and saints players will steal from each other, more of an even spread than a few standouts.
Redcliffe were short on numbers, had coaches filling in and a few boys doubling up for seniors.I could be wrong but ive just checked the VP list i cant see any players there listed with the Redland Bombers, they do have 16 players that have played at least 10 games so i would say some good combinations mixed with very little injuries and playing good consistent footy.
I know we beat Redcliffe by about 130 and we definitely dont have any NEAFL players,we might just have got them on a bad day.
Div 3 B&F after 5 rounds, anyone disagree and who are going to be the big movers.
J.Coulter PR 8
J.Kennedy MR 6
K.Brick IE 6
A. Templar VP 5
J .Buller PR 5
C.Devlin IE 4
T.Lynne RT 4
What were the final results for th B&F ?
Tips for tomorrow
Vic point by 36
Ipswich by 50+
Do smokes and mirrors continue tomorrow or do vp and saints field full strength sides
When's Ash Templer due back ( gun forward who can kick goals ) so many variables to this game
Should be a beauty
Temps back and kicking goals. Definitely a boost for their side, anyone aware of ins and outs for both sides that may have affected the result? Both sides fielded full strength I assume?
That being the case I over estimated the Saints in thinking they'd roll Viccy Point in the granny. Seems they won't spoil the party at all
the comp is far from won, the saints came home pretty hard with no one left on the bench on sat. few injuries early on. at the end one of the saints missed a goal 10m out with a 1min to go, kicked that would have been a 3 point game...
viccy were very good early, i believe both teams missed players. should be a great gf if the saints can beat ipswich which will be another hard contest.
Yeah what a donut that guy was how'd he miss that
Agree massive effort by the Saints and the Eagles to climb up this year, well coached teams, only Lucky Ducky would disagree lolWhat a great effort from Ipswich and Carrara to be playing off in a prelim, most people didn't give them a chance at the start of the year and Viccy Point playing in a Grand Final in only there third year in the comp. Good stories and good effort all round.
Come on how did bigfooty miss out on the bloke getting 20 years for kicking someone, the player was from Ipswich seniors
Courier mail today go on the Facebook website.Is this legit? Where did you hear this? If so, was anyone here at the game and witness it? 20 years is a farrrrkin long time!!
Courier mail today go on the Facebook website.
Bloody hell! Must've pretty bloody bad otherwise the sentence is ridiculous! In saying that, you could almost guess which player it was!!
Article is wrong was in the 2s not the seniors
Well as a club and i being the senior coach we are not happy about it all, we do not condone this kind behaviour at all and is totally disgusting. We fully support aflq with their verdict and i can also say the person in question isn't a senior player as some are saying but that isn't the point, we have been in constant contact with Tigers checking on the welfare of their player. Once again i will say we don't condone this and will not be commenting on it again.
You can't judge a club on one persons actions. It was poor form by the individual, not the clubGrubs
Yes he is a little grub. Kicked one of our players in the head unconscious whilst he was lying on the ground after a contest. The villain walst off straight after. He has a history of random snippering.Is this legit? Where did you hear this? If so, was anyone here at the game and witness it? 20 years is a farrrrkin long time!!
Yes he is a little grub. Kicked one of our players in the head unconscious whilst he was lying on the ground after a contest. The villain walst off straight after. He has a history of random snippering.
People at the tigers must have a short memory? I remember a few years back a Redcliffe reserves player kicking a Beenleigh player while he was on the ground