QFA Div 4&5

Making Yeronga look really bad. As Major as said, why whine about it on a forum? An explanation has been given (not that it was required for this forum) and for 5th grade footy that's good enough.

Let the officials make the calls and accept the decisions made.

Simply pointing out collingwood parks lack of interest to work around issues that could be resolved quite simply by agreeing to play 1 hour later.

Other issues such as loss in canteen/beer revenue come into play as well it's not as simple as you think.

Also, IDGAF what you think it makes yeronga look like, just stating facts, take it as you will.

have to agree, not agreeing to simply play at 830 is weak as piss.

the result being you have to play in the dark at Kedron 30 minutes further away is karma at its best.

why didn't you check if you could use the Jags field?

have to agree, not agreeing to simply play at 830 is weak as piss.

the result being you have to play in the dark at Kedron 30 minutes further away is karma at its best.

why didn't you check if you could use the Jags field?

Not really sure what the situation was at admin level but alternative options were put to the Yeronga players. Dare say the boys wouldn't of chose Kedron when you have either Kenmore or Jindalee both closer. The decision came from AFLQ, so it seems pointless asking the players what they wanted when it clearly didn't matter anyway

Simply pointing out collingwood parks lack of interest to work around issues that could be resolved quite simply by agreeing to play 1 hour later.

Other issues such as loss in canteen/beer revenue come into play as well it's not as simple as you think.

Also, IDGAF what you think it makes yeronga look like, just stating facts, take it as you will.

Your still crying over spilt milk..? Give it a rest mate your starting to look like a real goose the way your approaching this. Sixth sense is going about it well but your starting to paint yourself with a bad brush.

Pretty rubbish form to state that you don't care how your actions are making your club look.. attitude like that I would be telling you to look for a kick elsewhere.

Your still crying over spilt milk..? Give it a rest mate your starting to look like a real goose the way your approaching this. Sixth sense is going about it well but your starting to paint yourself with a bad brush.

Pretty rubbish form to state that you don't care how your actions are making your club look.. attitude like that I would be telling you to look for a kick elsewhere.

Struth, you blokes really do get upset at small stuff it seems!
With all facts laid on the table your club is looking like sooks here, not us. I don't care what I look like voicing my opinions doesn't phase me one bit

Struth, you blokes really do get upset at small stuff it seems!
With all facts laid on the table your club is looking like sooks here, not us. I don't care what I look like voicing my opinions doesn't phase me one bit

I'm neutral and I'd say in the "who looks like a bigger flog/sook" in this, you are streets ahead. Having said that, driving from Coll park to Kedron is going to take half hour longer, so an 8:30pm start only puts a half hour difference in the time after the game is done and blokes get home. I'm going to come watch the game though after this, has set it up nicely for a bit of spice.

If I didn't raise it then no outsiders would have known, good to see some life back in this thread

Would have to get a kick where he is first :)

But Major, c'mon mate - tell the kids they can stay up late next time, and just play the game at 8:30. Bizarre to knock such a simple request back.

Would have to get a kick where he is first :)

But Major, c'mon mate - tell the kids they can stay up late next time, and just play the game at 8:30. Bizarre to knock such a simple request back.

Doesn't seem to be having a hard time getting a kick at the moment IMG_1606.JPG . 4th overall on the goal kicking tally currently. Not bad for a bloke playing in a side with just 3 wins on the board.

By no means and I defending his comments in regards to this whole venue change mess up, but when you take pot shots at my team mates and say they are struggling to get a kick when they clearly arent, then I'll say something

I'd be worried about your blokes taking care of zillmere tonight rather than how watto is travelling

QFA Div 4&5