QFA Div 4&5

I'm neutral and I'd say in the "who looks like a bigger flog/sook" in this, you are streets ahead. Having said that, driving from Coll park to Kedron is going to take half hour longer, so an 8:30pm start only puts a half hour difference in the time after the game is done and blokes get home. I'm going to come watch the game though after this, has set it up nicely for a bit of spice.
Spicy chatter guys, Could be a bit of swisho tonight, match review panel busy Tuesday.

Doesn't seem to be having a hard time getting a kick at the moment View attachment 382109. 4th overall on the goal kicking tally currently. Not bad for a bloke playing in a side with just 3 wins on the board.

By no means and I defending his comments in regards to this whole venue change mess up, but when you take pot shots at my team mates and say they are struggling to get a kick when they clearly arent, then I'll say something

I'd be worried about your blokes taking care of zillmere tonight rather than how watto is travelling

Not sure what is higher his goal tally, 50mtr penalty count, his yellow card count....

Some may want to tone back the AFLQ, Clubs, Player attacks. Doesn't take much for AFLq to arc up. Was only a few years ago that Yeronga was given fines and suspensions for certain social media posts.

Doesn't seem to be having a hard time getting a kick at the moment View attachment 382109. 4th overall on the goal kicking tally currently. Not bad for a bloke playing in a side with just 3 wins on the board.

By no means and I defending his comments in regards to this whole venue change mess up, but when you take pot shots at my team mates and say they are struggling to get a kick when they clearly arent, then I'll say something

I'd be worried about your blokes taking care of zillmere tonight rather than how watto is travelling

Just proves Watto is playing 3 or 4 divisions below his ability

Not sure what is higher his goal tally, 50mtr penalty count, his yellow card count....

Some may want to tone back the AFLQ, Clubs, Player attacks. Doesn't take much for AFLq to arc up. Was only a few years ago that Yeronga was given fines and suspensions for certain social media posts.

There's an easy way to negate that, be weak as piss and hide behind an alias! Then you can say what you want... Lol

so the 8:30 time is all about you playing golf,

he wanted it to be an 8:30 game so he could play, don't you know the world revolves around him

Can assure you after 19 holes of golf id be in no condition to play

BTW golf was cancelled , maybe a few yellows coming my way this evening

Cool Park will win by 100. The first 5 might be a little spicy but then it will be business as usual, Coll park playing to a finals finish standard of last season, in a division they are clearly too good for.

Exciting stuff all round. I'm still going to go for a look.

Cool Park will win by 100. The first 5 might be a little spicy but then it will be business as usual, Coll park playing to a finals finish standard of last season, in a division they are clearly too good for.

Exciting stuff all round. I'm still going to go for a look.

Not to throw my mates at Mayne under a buss but they are clearly 'too good for the division' aswell?? Come say g'day mate I'll be the fat bloke with a big cast on.

We need blokes from the other six teams in div 5 to get in here and start some bickering.

This debate has spiced things up for the clash at Kedron tonight. Although with Major not playing tonight I feel it won't be as good as it could have been.

We need blokes from the other six teams in div 5 to get in here and start some bickering.

This debate has spiced things up for the clash at Kedron tonight. Although with Major not playing tonight I feel it won't be as good as it could have been.

I don't take angry pills anymore mate. I try to be a nice bloke on and off the field. Without me playing you might get more spice.

hahah, some of your best work.

Though I'm sure the Cooky Monster won't mind the compliment, even if he couldn't get a kick in a karate lesson when he was in his prime, let alone now!

Turn it up Thommo, I can recall a few good seasons a long long time ago......

Be sure to have beers ready for afterwards then Maj if you aren't having a run. I'd be disappointed if that didn't happen... yeah won't be as fiery as some might be hoping for I wouldn't think, we are enjoying getting to know each other now and having fun having a kick... :) Rexy making the treck?

Ill grab you a beer mate and I'll get s 6 pack on the way for watto because he won't drink kedrons beer. Rexy will be in the box for his 765447 game. Catch you later big marn

Hello gents as President of The Yeronga FC may I go on the record that we as a club have no issue in Collingwood Park not wanting to play at 8.30pm tonight at the proposed venue at Yeronga. On the flip side we as a club knocked back the Power's offer of playing at there home ground as a substitute for tonight.

Due to our Juniors playing on Oval 2 and in the time slot we required it has made us choose Kenton FC as a Home venue, who I might add should be commended as a club for allowing us to play on their home ground, where they have been nothing but helpful in opening the club rooms and change rooms.

Any player at our club questioning the Power, Kedron or Yeronga is either dumb or uneducated on what difficulties clubs have when trying to find the right balance of fairness in times like these.

We as a club are about respect and we value this competition of one that is highly engaging with one another in these times of need.

I would like to thank Kedron and Collingwood Park for the effort both clubs have given to Yeronga in allowing us an opportunity to play our home game away from Yeronga.

The only decision to play the game at Yeronga was to cancel our Junior games and I as President chose not to and I am comfortable with my decision that I made on my own. So if anyone has angst it should be directed at me as I am the one that made the call to not play this game at Yeronga.

Regards,

Chris Ryan

QFA Div 4&5