Based on what was reported about the Bribie result it sounds like they're one to watch
Yeah they will have some pretty handy players I reckon.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Based on what was reported about the Bribie result it sounds like they're one to watch
How did PAC Pines go?You’d expect a new Friday night team to get smoked by an established club two levels above. Gympie in for a loooong year. Praying for Covid at this stage
You’d expect a new Friday night team to get smoked by an established club two levels above. Gympie in for a loooong year. Praying for Covid at this stage
They beat ippy eaglesHow did PAC Pines go?
Your actually a wank.. I hope they get beaten and heaps of injuries because of your comments zero respect for any of the rest of the competitionThey beat ippy eagles
season already over and cup awarded
Let’s see how the season pans out champI’ve read some sh*t things on here but this takes the cake
Don’t cry ya big babyYour actually a wank.. I hope they get beaten and heaps of injuries because of your comments zero respect for any of the rest of the competition
Cheers champ. Flog of a comment wishing Covid on anyoneLet’s see how the season pans out champ
English your second language Sunshine?Cheers champ. Flog of a comment wishing Covid on anyone
As stated above I haven't heard much about them. Why are they so far ahead? Aren't they a brand new side?Don’t cry ya big baby
it’s not my fault they’ve already won it.
Team full of gunsAs stated above I haven't heard much about them. Why are they so far ahead? Aren't they a brand new side?
If they'd beat most Div 3 sides why are they in Div 4? I'm not bagging them. Just trying to understandTeam full of guns
Best coach
would beat most div 3 sides
Team full of guns
Best coach
would beat most div 3 sides
hey guys,Should of just entered the AFL. Heroes of the comp already.
Did you guys get much say about what div you entered into?hey guys,
coach of Pac Pines here,
hero’s of the Comp Ben? According to who ? You? If so we will take that.
we haven’t said a word ? We’ve promoted our brand new side on social media announcing some recruits Not nearly as many as some other clubs, we have played 1 game of football together. Hero’s I think not, good players, sure, but doesn’t everyone at this time of the year ?
Let’s not let the truth get in the way of a good story here and that story is we have proven nothing and have a challenging year ahead.
if we can put a competitive team on the park every week That will be enough for us in season one .
I’ll tune back in later in the year to congratulate your boys on another flag Longy :
good luck all.
cheers
Nick
hey guys,
coach of Pac Pines here,
we haven’t said a word ? We’ve promoted our brand new side on social media announcing some recruits Not nearly as many as some other clubs, we have played 1 game of football together. Hero’s I think not, good players, sure, but doesn’t everyone at this time of the year ?
Let’s not let the truth get in the way of a good story here and that story is we have proven nothing and have a challenging year ahead.
if we can put a competitive team on the park every week That will be enough for us in season one .
I’ll tune back in later in the year to congratulate your boys on another flag Longy :
good luck all.
cheers
Nick
Just going off Morro’s comments. Already premiers and better than div 3.
hey guys,
coach of Pac Pines here,
good luck all.
cheers
Nick
Righto coach.hey guys,
coach of Pac Pines here,
good luck all.
cheers
Nick
jesus haven’t you lost your sense of humor in your old age.
I haven’t even seen them play and just taking the piss.
Clearly a few sensitive gals in here nowadays
Righto coach.
You should chuck a few multi’s on for the weekend instead of paying blokes to play Friday night