Game Day Racist Old Campaigner's notBirthday: Maynard's Smoking-hot Smotherers vs May's Smoked Straight Setters, AKA the Brodie Grundy Cup

Exactly two. I generally only mash blatantly racist shit, but when you're so upset by my return to the Bay you resort to posting lies about me being racist, knowing I can't respond, it was warranted.

Your inability to see that people are laughing at you and not with you is absolutely astounding.
Get a room you two flogs ffs! :rolleyes:

These Pies game day Freds are a bit boring when we’re winning, no wonder I don’t usually post in them

Let’s have a little caption contest to liven things up:

View attachment 2016178
Man who gets mad at a kid for trying to dressup like his idol now culturally appropriates Bob Marley.

Exactly two. I generally only mash blatantly racist shit

campaigner who constantly complains about mashers confirmed as a masher 😂

you resort to posting lies about me being racist, knowing I can't respond, it was warranted.

LOL what a ****ing crybaby 😂

You’ve posted plenty of lies about me you ****ing sook so SUCK IT UP, campaigner

Read back through anyones shitfights with Spreaders and you will see no likes for his posts and but multiple likes on the other posters posts

This is correct. For example, flggr liked your post above, then you liked his response 😂 then someone like catshitfever will like both posts.

Then you try to make out this reacharound echo chamber is proof of something 🤦‍♂️

Just post about the footy ya flogs

Read back through anyones shitfights with Spreaders and you will see no likes for his posts and but multiple likes on the other posters posts. Common theme.
Sausage Flogger doesn't care, he's into the 'lifestyle'.
200.gif

Does Jeremy Howe do anything but try and fail to take mark of the year at every contest?

Game Day Racist Old Campaigner's notBirthday: Maynard's Smoking-hot Smotherers vs May's Smoked Straight Setters, AKA the Brodie Grundy Cup