Universal Love Random Chat II – brought to you by Harvest Snaps

I knew someone who bought this key hook thing and installed it just inside the front door. Basically a metal rack with KEYS in big friendly letters. And they hung all of their keys with big labels on them - VW, BMD, office safe etc.

Not a bad idea if you don’t want burglars coming into your home. When they were robbed the door was forced, the keys had gone along with three cars.

I knew someone who bought this key hook thing and installed it just inside the front door. Basically a metal rack with KEYS in big friendly letters. And they hung all of their keys with big labels on them - VW, BMD, office safe etc.

Not a bad idea if you don’t want burglars coming into your home. When they were robbed the door was forced, the keys had gone along with three cars.
As someone with ADHD, this is basically what I do. Luckily as someone with ADHD, I also forget to hang my keys up anyway, so we're good 🤗

It’s probably not so uncommon. Loads of people keep a key bowl on a hallway console or similar. Your career thieves would know to look for it. I hang my bag on a hook near the door with keys in it.

Totally gonna sit outside your house and steal your Wi-Fi now
Lol, beat me to it.

This is why I should get to the end of a thread then scroll back up to quote someone before posting.

Instead I'm reheating someone else's old soup.

I often go looking for my keys and eventually find them in the ignition of my car in the garage.

Usually I just leave them sitting on the back of my ute. That way if someone breaks in and wants to steal my car they don't have to bother me they can just open the garage and drive off.

Logging into your Wi-Fi as we speak.

You also have very generic tradies. 'Plumber' and 'Local Electrician' must get the clicks though.
I’ve never used either of those tradesmen. I’m in a rental so it’s up to the agent who does anything. I just like magnets.

Logging into your Wi-Fi as we speak.

You also have very generic tradies. 'Plumber' and 'Local Electrician' must get the clicks though.
Reminds me of little takeaway shops that started naming themselves things like 'Thai Food Near Me' since that's how everyone googles these things.

Randomly came across this on YouTube the other day and I never knew Jewel's life was such an incredible story. Well worth the 3 hours and 41 minute listen even if you just do it in parts.

Got me listening to some of her old songs, she has an absolutely angelic voice. I never appreciated it at the time.

As someone with ADHD, this is basically what I do.🤗
It's ****ed isn't it. Amount of hours I've wasted of my life looking for my keys.
My keyholder has heaps of keys on it, never mine though.

Ended up buying a bluetooth tracker for my keys and wallet. Now I just need to stop leaving the stove on every day.

Universal Love Random Chat II – brought to you by Harvest Snaps