Rate my Super Coach team part II

DUKezz and 33CAT maybe try rating the team above where you post yours, then you might get some more feedback.

Here is mine, thoughts are appreciated:

Enright, Hodge, McDonald, Malcheski, Hunt, Ladson, Greenwood (Maguire, Trengrove)

Ablett, Pendlebury, Bartel, Burgoyne, Walker, Martin (Trengrove, Barlow)

Sandi, Hille (Warnock, Skipper)

Riewolt, O'keefe, Pav, Franklin, Hall, Dangerfield, Rohan (Rockliff, Davis)

The problem is it only leaves me with 2K in the bank

Hey Mate, Backs look good, however if you could fit hodge or greenwood in the mids you could make the most of the MPP this year.
Mids look good as well...would you put Martin on the field over trengrove tho?
Rucks are similar to mine. dont know much about skipper tho.
Forwards look good, however once again, if you can slot pav or dangerfield into the mids you can take advantage of MPP. I wouldnt stress to much about only having 2k left cuz u should start making some decent money after 5-6 weeks...you've done pretty well to keep it down to two newbies on the field!

Goddard, B Enright, C Hodge, L Johncock, G Malceski, N Hunt, J Maguire,M
Davis, PWebberley, J

Ablett, G Selwood, J Vince, B Cooney, ADangerfield, P Trengove, J
Barlow, MBastinac, R

Sandilands, A Hille, D
Warnock, R Lobbe, M

Riewoldt, N Pavlich, M Franklin, L Tippett, K Ziebell, J Ballantyne, H Moore, A
Dennis-Lane, T Podsiadly, J

Hey Guys, still very unsure about this team at the moment, what do you's think? Unsure if Moore is the best choice for 7th forward. Also what do you guys think of Josh Hunt and M Maguire? I'm liking their prices but i'm unsure if they're too big a risk.
I've got zeibell/pav - dangerfield and tippett - lobbe as my MPP...not sure it will help but it can't hurt....
thoughts are appreciated!!

DUKezz and 33CAT maybe try rating the team above where you post yours, then you might get some more feedback.

Goddard, B Enright, C Hodge, L Johncock, G Malceski, N Hunt, J Maguire,M
Davis, PWebberley, J

Ablett, G Selwood, J Vince, B Cooney, ADangerfield, P Trengove, J
Barlow, MBastinac, R

Sandilands, A Hille, D
Warnock, R Lobbe, M

Riewoldt, N Pavlich, M Franklin, L Tippett, K Ziebell, J Ballantyne, H Moore, A
Dennis-Lane, T Podsiadly, J

Hey Guys, still very unsure about this team at the moment, what do you's think? Unsure if Moore is the best choice for 7th forward. Also what do you guys think of Josh Hunt and M Maguire? I'm liking their prices but i'm unsure if they're too big a risk.
I've got zeibell/pav - dangerfield and tippett - lobbe as my MPP...not sure it will help but it can't hurt....
thoughts are appreciated!!

I wouldn't be worrying about MPP's if I was you. You can only interchange them for each other so unless another MPP player goes down and you're only using the other as bench cover, well you're going to cop a donut anyway. Pick your team first, get the players you want and then MAYBE worry about shuffling them around a little.

Backs: Good. How is Johncock travelling these days?? Seems like an odd pick and IIRC, he's getting on (He ain't going to get any better). Doesn't seem like Davis & Webberly are going to play listening to Tiges & crows supporters.

Mids are good. Bastinac looked handy the other day. i'm still undecided on Cooney. Will he ever be that high accumulating player ever again??? I'm starting to think not. Will Trengove be playing rd 1?? We all know (Apparently) he's a good player but will Melbourne play him straight up?? Doesn't seem like it.

Rucks are very strong but PA supporters reckon Lobbe is going backwards and probably won't play. Will ballantyne go the extra step this year?? He might.... or not....

Good fwds. Maybe Hitchcock is a better option as a rookie fwd??

Hi guys, would love some more feedback on my team, I posted it much earlier in the previous thread, ive made a few changes since.
BACKS:
Goddard, Hodge, Fisher, Enright, Lake, Hunt, Schoenmakers
BENCH:
Maguire, P Davis
MIDS:
Ablett, Cooney, Masten, Walker, Trengrove, Martin
BENCH:
Morabito, L Jetta
RUCKS:
Tippett, Kreuzer
BENCH:
Warnock
Lobbe
FORWARDS:
Riewoldt, Buddy, LeCras, Rioli, Hawkins, R Murphy, Dangerfield
BENCH:
Dennis-Lane, Pods
Obviously the midfield is the weakest, but that will be an area of concentration for upgrades.
What are some of your thought?
Thanks.

Intersting including Lake. Can't see much upside in him personally. Fisher is another one that's a lot of money but as far as I can see, he'll only go down in value. Shoenmakers may be the one to make the leap this year.

Like to gamble do we??? ;) Masten, Walker, Trengove, Martin all starting in the mids??? Don't get me wrong. Tremendous upside in both Martin and Trengove (If they both play) and Masten and Walker are future stars. But to have them both seems a bit risky. Especially given how many times Walker has gone down with injury.

Rucks seem to be an each way bet on both. Mind you, you'll probably get near on 22 games out of both of them.

Interesting fwd line. Rioli and Hawkins could be huge this year. Could be. can't see LeCras scoring any more but maybe you can?? Will Bob finally play 22 games in a year?? I doubt it.

I can see your trying to just work on midfield upgrades later on but how many players are lining up behind the ones you already have (That won't already be on the rise when you do go to upgrade)??

Gunna post team again. I'll rate later today If I get the chance.

DEF: Goddard, Enright, Hodge, Macdonald, Malceski (think he’s good to go), Ladson, Waters (or Sheppard, or Moore?)
RES: Maguire, Davis

MID: Ablett, Montagna, Swan, Cooney (thrilled to see those four in the same midfield), Barlow, Martin
RES: Bastinac, Shuey

RUCK: Sandilands, Hille
RES: Warnock, McNamara (don’t give a crap about 4th ruck, useless (to me anyway))

FWD: Riewoldt, Pavlich, Franklin (think I have adequate coverage, if Rockliff plays), Jarrad Waite, Hall (hoping he fires,) Dangerfield, Trent Dennis-Lane
RES: Gumbleton (will probably start round 1 unless Pods impresses before then), Podsiadly

Quickly just put this up.

I think I got a little greedy in the mids with my top 3, but they are all guns.

BTW, Barlow isn't just for money, he is a gun.

Hodge Cornes,C Gibee
Malceski Hunt,J Ladson
Raines/Polack
Bench: Maguire Davis/Retzlaff/Webberly

Ablett[capt] Gibbs Cooney
Burgoyne Trengove Martin
Bench; Banner Morabito/Jetta

Ottens Hille
Bench: Leuenberger Warnock

Riewoldt,N O'Keefe,R Pavlich
Harvey Waite Cloke,T
Medhurst
Bench: Gumbleton Podsiadly

$29,100 left.
Bold = Fairly sure
This is my latest, any thoughts welcomed.:thumbsu:

Hodge Cornes,C Gibee
Malceski Hunt,J Ladson
Raines/Polack
Bench: Maguire Davis/Retzlaff/Webberly

Ablett[capt] Gibbs Cooney
Burgoyne Trengove Martin
Bench; Banner Morabito/Jetta

Ottens Hille
Bench: Leuenberger Warnock

Riewoldt,N O'Keefe,R Pavlich
Harvey Waite Cloke,T
Medhurst
Bench: Gumbleton Podsiadly

$29,100 left.
Bold = Fairly sure
This is my latest, any thoughts welcomed.:thumbsu:

Backs seem weak. A lot of middle-of-the-road type players with no real big guns. Chornes might be a worry. Been a SC gun in the past but age might be catching him. Gilbee was ordinary last year but may come good. Raines?? Does he ever score well??

Interesting mids. Any upside in Cooney & Gibbs?? Burgoyne could go very large. COULD.

Interesting rucks. They are well underpriced for their possible output but they're both a risk IMO.

Strong fwd line. Waite, Cloke & Medhurst. All capable of scoring well. All capable of scoring poorly. All capable of breaking down by rd3.

Backs seem weak. A lot of middle-of-the-road type players with no real big guns. Chornes might be a worry. Been a SC gun in the past but age might be catching him. Gilbee was ordinary last year but may come good. Raines?? Does he ever score well??

Interesting mids. Any upside in Cooney & Gibbs?? Burgoyne could go very large. COULD.

Interesting rucks. They are well underpriced for their possible output but they're both a risk IMO.

Strong fwd line. Waite, Cloke & Medhurst. All capable of scoring well. All capable of scoring poorly. All capable of breaking down by rd3.

I was hoping for 4/5 keepers from backline and getting Goodard as an
upgrade at least $50,000 cheaper.

Gibbs and Cooney, I see as 2 cheap prems.
Burgoyne, It was him or Kerr/Palmer/Dalziel.
Planning on getting Judd round 4-7 hopefully.

Warnock and Leuenberger should be ample cover if needed or
good cash if not.

Cloke/Medhurst + bench upgraded to prem is the plan, not that
plans ever work out.;)

Thanks for feedback.:thumbsu:

I'd pick Naitanui or Seaby (rather than Leuenberger) if you want a very strong ruck bench. They seem more likely to score well.

Hi guys,

Thoughts?

Backs

Goddard
Hodge
Waite
Malceski
Kennelly
Hunt
Waters

Weston
Silvagni

Midfield

Ablett
Swan
Cooney
L Ball
B Harvey
D Martin

L Jetta
M Barlow

Rucks

Sandilands
Hille

R Warnock
T West

FWDS

Riewaldt
Didak
Buddy
Dangerfield
Ziebell
M Williams
C Stokes

T Rockliff
H Playfair

Hi guys, please comment and rate my updated team.
Thanks in advance :thumbsu:

"BUGSY'S BRAWLERS" (Draft#4)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
:footy: Defence
B.Goddard (StK) ($613,600)
H.Shaw (COL) ($503,100)
L.Gilbee (W.B) ($453,500)
N.Malceski (SYD) ($273,500)
J.Hunt (GEE) ($252,300)
R.Ladson (HAW) ($249,300)
M.Maguire (BRI) ($114,000)

Emergencies
J.Trengove (POR) ($100,200)
A.Silvagni (FRE) ($83,400)
:footy: Midfield

G.Ablett (GEE) ($744,200) (CAP)
L.Hodge (HAW) ($485,600)
L.Ball (COL) ($457,100)
D.Rich (BRI) ($454,900)
D.Martin (RIC) ($169,200)
L.Jetta (SYD) ($114,200)

Emergencies
J.Trengove (MEL) ($174,200)
M.Barlow (FRE) ($111,400)

:footy: Ruck

D.Jolly (COL) ($493,200)
K.Tippett (ADE) ($425,900)

Emergencies
R.Warnock (CAR) ($132,200)
R.Stanley (StK) ($100,200)
:footy: Foward

A.Goodes (SYD) ($607,200) (V.CAP)
N.Reiwoldt (StK) ($600,500)
M.Pavlich (FRE) ($528,800)
L.Franklin (HAW) ($466,700)
B.Hall (W.B) ($366,000)
J.Ziebell (NTH) ($320,800)
P.Medhurst (COL) ($320,400)

Emergencies
G.Rohan (SYD) ($154,200)
J.Podsiadly (GEE) ($83,400)

Alright, that does it... I've just logged off, and am not logging onto supercoach.heraldsun.com.au until round 1 teams are out! I've been spending over 30 mins a day making changes to my team and it's doing my head in!

team until then..

Backs.

Enright, Shaw, Hurn, Hodge, Malceski, Hunt, Greenwood.................Waters, Maguire

Mids.

Ablett, Swan, Dal Santo, Bryce Gibbs, D. Martin, Banner..........Shuey, Barlow

Ruck.

Ottens, Naitanui (just took out hill)..............Warnock, R Stanley

Forwards.

Pavlich, Riewoldt, Medhurst, Dangerfield, Hall, T.Varcoe, Ballantyne...........Rockliff, G.Rohan

Hi guys, please comment and rate my updated team.
Thanks in advance :thumbsu:

"BUGSY'S BRAWLERS" (Draft#4)
:footy: Defence
B.Goddard (StK) ($613,600)
H.Shaw (COL) ($503,100)
L.Gilbee (W.B) ($453,500)
N.Malceski (SYD) ($273,500)
J.Hunt (GEE) ($252,300)
R.Ladson (HAW) ($249,300)
M.Maguire (BRI) ($114,000)

Emergencies
J.Trengove (POR) ($100,200)
A.Silvagni (FRE) ($83,400)
:footy: Midfield

G.Ablett (GEE) ($744,200) (CAP)
L.Hodge (HAW) ($485,600)
L.Ball (COL) ($457,100)
D.Rich (BRI) ($454,900)
D.Martin (RIC) ($169,200)
L.Jetta (SYD) ($114,200)

Emergencies
J.Trengove (MEL) ($174,200)
M.Barlow (FRE) ($111,400)

:footy: Ruck

D.Jolly (COL) ($493,200)
K.Tippett (ADE) ($425,900)

Emergencies
R.Warnock (CAR) ($132,200)
R.Stanley (StK) ($100,200)
:footy: Foward

A.Goodes (SYD) ($607,200) (V.CAP)
N.Reiwoldt (StK) ($600,500)
M.Pavlich (FRE) ($528,800)
L.Franklin (HAW) ($466,700)
B.Hall (W.B) ($366,000)
J.Ziebell (NTH) ($320,800)
P.Medhurst (COL) ($320,400)

Emergencies
G.Rohan (SYD) ($154,200)
J.Podsiadly (GEE) ($83,400)
Really like your team there. Well balanced in all lines with proven stars. IMO you're probably one premium short in the mids. Maybe think about downgrading either Ball or Rich to a Masten and upgrading the other to a premium. Other than that cannot fault :thumbsu:

What will probably be my final draft:

BACKS - Drummond, Newman, Enright, Hodge, Malceski, Ladson, Greenwood (Maguire, Davis)

MIDS - Ablett, Mitchell, Boyd, Cooney, Martin, Jetta (Barlow, Shuey)

RUCKS - Sandilands, Hille (Warnock, Lobbe)

FWDS - Riewoldt, ROK, Franklin, Gia, Warren, Mayne, Rohan (Hitchcock, TDL)

Really like your team there. Well balanced in all lines with proven stars. IMO you're probably one premium short in the mids. Maybe think about downgrading either Ball or Rich to a Masten and upgrading the other to a premium. Other than that cannot fault :thumbsu:

BACKS - Drummond, Newman, Enright, Hodge, Malceski, Ladson, Greenwood (Maguire, Davis)

Defenders

Drummond risky, but if he can play most of the year, you have 4 premium defenders, who all pull good points. Last three are pretty good, hope Greenwood does well for you.

Mids

Ablett good. What role does Mitchell have this year, with a strong midfield supporting him? Didn't he run of Half Back last year?

Boyd is a different pick, consistant. Probably the best at his price. Cooney should improve average from last year. Consider starting Barlow over Jetta, since Barlow has been impressive both games, and is definately in the Freo Best 22.

Rucks

Standard, but can't see a use for Lobbe without Tippett. Consider a cheapie ruck.

Forwards

First 3 are guns. Gia was pretty good until he went down with an injury. Freo will give Mayne gametime, who showed glimpses last year. Warren has looked good in NAB, and Rohan (if he plays Rnd 1) will be a good pick.

Pretty goood overall, not much to recommend.

Rate my team, anyone?

DEF: Goddard, Enright, Hodge, Macdonald, Malceski (think he’s good to go), Ladson, Waters (or Sheppard, or Moore?)

MID: Ablett, Montagna, Swan, Cooney (thrilled to see those four in the same midfield), Barlow, Martin

RES: Warnock, McNamara (don’t give a crap about 4th ruck, useless (to me anyway))

FWD: Riewoldt, Pavlich, Franklin (think I have adequate coverage, if Rockliff plays), Jarrad Waite, Hall (hoping he fires,) Dangerfield, Trent Dennis-Lane
RES: Gumbleton (will probably start round 1 unless Pods impresses before then), Podsiadly

Thanks in advance guys, have a nice day.

Alright, that does it... I've just logged off, and am not logging onto supercoach.heraldsun.com.au until round 1 teams are out! I've been spending over 30 mins a day making changes to my team and it's doing my head in!

team until then..

Backs.

Enright, Shaw, Hurn, Hodge, Malceski, Hunt, Greenwood.................Waters, Maguire

Mids.

Ablett, Swan, Dal Santo, Bryce Gibbs, D. Martin, Banner..........Shuey, Barlow

Ruck.

Ottens, Naitanui (just took out hill)..............Warnock, R Stanley

Forwards.

Pavlich, Riewoldt, Medhurst, Dangerfield, Hall, T.Varcoe, Ballantyne...........Rockliff, G.Rohan

I like Varcoe as a unique pick could have a break out year. My only concern you do have a fair few risk/reward players in

Ottens
Medhurst
Hall
Varcoe
Hunt
Malceski

I do as well,here is mine

BACKS

Drummond, Enright, Hodge, Harbrow, Malceski, Hunt, Greenwood Maguire,Roberton

MIDS
Ablett, Selwood, Mitchell, Vince, Masten, Barlow
Banner, Moles

RUCKS
Sandilands,Naitanui
Warnock,Trengrove

Forwards
Riewoldt, Pavlich, Frankin , Dangerfield, Campbell, Mayne,Rockliff
Hitchcock, Podsiadly

and spare 90k to this stage

Not really happy with forward line at the moment.

Thanks in adavance for any feedback

78561875.jpg

Defenders

Drummond risky, but if he can play most of the year, you have 4 premium defenders, who all pull good points. Last three are pretty good, hope Greenwood does well for you.

Mids

Ablett good. What role does Mitchell have this year, with a strong midfield supporting him? Didn't he run of Half Back last year?

Boyd is a different pick, consistant. Probably the best at his price. Cooney should improve average from last year. Consider starting Barlow over Jetta, since Barlow has been impressive both games, and is definately in the Freo Best 22.

Rucks

Standard, but can't see a use for Lobbe without Tippett. Consider a cheapie ruck.

Forwards

First 3 are guns. Gia was pretty good until he went down with an injury. Freo will give Mayne gametime, who showed glimpses last year. Warren has looked good in NAB, and Rohan (if he plays Rnd 1) will be a good pick.

Pretty goood overall, not much to recommend.

Rate my team, anyone?

Backs good. watch out for malceski.. I had him alst year didn't do crap.. so should preform this year... but watch out cos this slimmy bugger always looks like he might.... then half way through the season drops n value..

Mid's I'dd loook at tendrove or someone who is guarenteed more games and to go up more... I'd even play them.

Rucsks ok

fwds.. I find dangerfield a too dangerous pick, everyone around here seems to love him, but he did a bit jump last year and so I can't see him moving up again by much value (hence, not good value).

My one overall concern is that you have cheap players and guns, you don't have any mids. mids are good as they become prems, and if you game goes south then you can leave them. Added to that they gain value and score well. And finally, they can be used with a rookie to get a good prem, as opposed to two rookies only make just a prem, or a prem at lower value, as opposed to a guarenteed performer.

I like Varcoe as a unique pick could have a break out year. My only concern you do have a fair few risk/reward players in

Ottens
Medhurst
Hall
Varcoe
Hunt
Malceski
Yeah, I'm expecting him to have a breakout year...hope I'm right

I know a few of the players are risky...but that's what makes supercoach so exciting! :)

I do as well,here is mine

BACKS

MIDS
Banner, Moles

RUCKS
Sandilands,Naitanui
Warnock,Trengrove

Forwards
Hitchcock, Podsiadly

I like your team too............ but I'd go an extra rookie in the midfield so you can upgrade your forward line

Backs good. watch out for malceski.. I had him alst year didn't do crap.. so should preform this year... but watch out cos this slimmy bugger always looks like he might.... then half way through the season drops n value..

Mid's I'dd loook at tendrove or someone who is guarenteed more games and to go up more... I'd even play them.

Rucsks ok

fwds.. I find dangerfield a too dangerous pick, everyone around here seems to love him, but he did a bit jump last year and so I can't see him moving up again by much value (hence, not good value).

My one overall concern is that you have cheap players and guns, you don't have any mids. mids are good as they become prems, and if you game goes south then you can leave them. Added to that they gain value and score well. And finally, they can be used with a rookie to get a good prem, as opposed to two rookies only make just a prem, or a prem at lower value, as opposed to a guarenteed performer.

I think Barlow is bound to play 22, despite being a rookie. He is definately in their best 22, he has been a gun for 2 NAB Games, and he'll definately fire.

Rate my team, anyone?

Anyone else have anything else to say?

BACKS

MIDS
Banner, Moles

RUCKS
Sandilands,Naitanui
Warnock,Trengrove

Forwards
Hitchcock, Podsiadly

backline is very solid..! Pretty much spot on.. can't really fault it..
Drummond slightly injury prone, but i'd take the 101 average over 18 or so games.. no guarantee the player you pick in his place won't go down with an injury also.

Midfield is very good, maybe a little too good..? Maybe Mitchell out for Cooney and us the 180K you should have left over and upgrade your forward line..?

Great Rucks.. NAT will score even better if Cox goes down with another injury..

Forwards drop off after franklin, Danger and Mayne will be great players, but you'd want them as your 5th and 6th forwards..

Use the money to upgrade Campbell to best available..?

Emergencies are very good also as far as i can tell.

Backs use Roberton or Webberley..? Ben Nason has also been selected for the richmonds NAB challenge match.

Banner and Moles, i have selected the same. Moles could be a bargain as long as he is promoted off the rookie list.

Warnock will play majority of the season.. Cash Cow..!

and both Hitchcock and Pods need to be promoted off the rookie list also, but are big chances to have that happen.

Sort the forward line out and you have quite a handy team..!

Nice work :thumbsu:

Here's a team with a 3 rookie midfield structure..
Let me know your thoughts.. Cheers :thumbsu:

B: Drummond, Newman, Enright, H.Shaw, Hodge, Greenwood, Waters
Roberton and Webberley

M: Ablett, Pendlebury, Selwood, Trengove, Martin, Barlow
Banner and Moles

R: Clark, Seaby
Trengove and Lobbe

F: Riewoldt, Pavlich, J.Brown, Harvey, Franklin, Hall, Rockliff
Hitchcock and Dennis-Lane

Here's a team with a 3 rookie midfield structure..
Let me know your thoughts.. Cheers :thumbsu:

B: Drummond, Newman, Enright, H.Shaw, Hodge, Greenwood, Waters
Roberton and Webberley

M: Ablett, Pendlebury, Selwood, Trengove, Martin, Barlow
Banner and Moles

R: Clark, Seaby
Trengove and Lobbe

F: Riewoldt, Pavlich, J.Brown, Harvey, Franklin, Hall, Rockliff
Hitchcock and Dennis-Lane

Thats for the advice downgrading Musten to Martin gives me a lot more options in forward line.

Your team looks nice and even forward line and back line are really strong . Harvey,Waters & Seaby are 3 that may be able to be regigged a bit.

**team subject to change with regards to rnd 1 selection etc...

team23.jpg

Thats for the advice downgrading Musten to Martin gives me a lot more options in forward line.

Your team looks nice and even forward line and back line are really strong . Harvey,Waters & Seaby are 3 that may be able to be regigged a bit.

Cheers mate..
Little bit of a reshuffle.. its hard to change 1 or 2 players, ends up changing 3 or 4 to get the right balance.. what do you think now..??? Same emergencies..

B: Goddard, Enright, H.Shaw, Hodge, Malceski, Hunt, Greenwood

M: Ablett, Pendlebury, Mitchell, Trengove, Martin, Barlow

R: Clark, Hille

F: Riewoldt, Didak, Pavlich, J.Brown, Franklin, Hall, Hitchcock

No fault there. Drummond is a big 'if' but if he can keep it together he should be one of the top defenders of 2010. Im steering clear myself.

Not too bad. Im not sold on Boyd, but hey, atleast you have a unique premium mid which is a rarity among this place.

Although there is value in Hille, I cant see him doing too much this season. Even if your planning on trading the man, seems like a waste of a trade.

Nice. Making the right choice out of those Warren/Mayne category guys is what seperates the contenders from the pretenders. I can't make a call on if they're the right choices but make sure you watch these guys carefully until the opening bounce.

Overall it is a pretty sound team. You have a real nice balance on each line. Good luck this season :)

MY TEAM . . . .

backs: C.Enright, L.Hodge, H.Shaw, L.Gilbee, N.Malceski, R.Ladson, L.Greenwood
(J.Webberley, P.Davis)

mids: G.Ablett, B.Gibbs, B.Vince, R.Griffen, D.Martin, D.Connors
(L.Shuey, M.Barlow)

Rucks: A.Sandilands, K.Tippett (D.Currie, M.Lobbe)

Fwds: N.Riewoldt, M.Pavlich, B.Fevola, M.LeCras, P.Dangerfield, H.Ballantyne, G.Rohan (T.Rockliff, T.Dennis-Lane)

:thumbsu::thumbsu: