Preview Rd 14 2022 Richmond Vs Carlton MCG 7:20 Thursday 16th

Must win game, don’t care who they’re missing or who we’re missing, just get the job done
bring in kayne pettifer to rev the boys up pre game u reckon ?

97F89CB6-0411-4553-8226-A25D8CBB1675.jpeg

waiting for kayne pettifer homecoming hero

Gonna melt if MRJ isn't in
days of small fwds runnin round headless w/o the pill are coming to a conclusion thank faaark,its a no for me,bring in blokes
who luv kickin faaarkin goals ffs
dont know whos available n who isnt but this is best run on side imo

broad tarrant grimes
balta valustin baker
ralphsmith prestia pickett
clarke reiwoldt gibcus
bolton lynch martin

nankervis short cotchin

inter: d.rioli graham lambert miller

sub: dow

days of small fwds runnin round headless w/o the pill are coming to a conclusion thank faaark,its a no for me,bring in blokes

broad tarrant grimes
balta valustin baker
clarke reiwoldt gibcus
bolton lynch martin

nankervis short cotchin

What is Miller doing in the side?

got 2 swingmen in balta n gibcus,d.rioli can come on as a fwd or back,graham as a tag or mid grunt,lambert no explanation needed and miller because
1.more upside than Castagna,Edwards,RCD ,Ross and Aarts combined,theyre not in my best 26,Miller is, &
2.if it gets to the stage Balta rucks for 25-30 mins of a game Miller goes up back

his inclusion is not based on playing Carlton,is best 22 imo
only 2 id consider bringing in instead of Miller as i rate him #22 would be McIntosh or Sonsie

based on the past 22 games i do not rate Castagna & co in best 26 @ this point in time

Hardwicks presser today also made it seem like the Bolton rumour doesn’t have legs; floated him specifically to play dustys role.

Also interestingly he spoke a couple of times about a “younger player” that is coming in, but not a debutant. Could be Stack imo. If not then probably MoJu.
Mancel has been good on the HFF

broad tarrant grimes
balta valustin baker
clarke reiwoldt gibcus
bolton lynch martin

nankervis short cotchin

Good side. I'd prefer Gibcus to the bench and as a back rotation and take Miller out. Another mid comes in.. Dow, and Shedda as the sub.
Cool spelling for Vlas btw!

First of all, that's just bullshit and untrue, go and look at any team's board and they all sook and blame them. Port Adelaide blaming them for losing to us last week.

But if you wanna see WHY the f c k we say anything at all?

(that should say 2017-2021 rather than 2012)

View attachment 1424416

Then SEN's most recent article after round 10 this year...

View attachment 1424418

And the fifties against, up until round 10 as well...

View attachment 1424420

DO WE NOT HAVE A CASE ?!?!?!?!?! Get stuffed.

“it wasn’t the umpiring that cost us “…..

bullshit it wasn’t

should have picked up eljay in the middie

images

OUT: Martin, Ralphsmith, Soldo
IN: MRJ, Lambert, Lynch

Gibcus, Tarrant, Broad
Vlastuin, Grimes, Baker
McIntosh, Cotchin, Pickett
Edwards, Riewoldt, Bolton
Balta, Lynch, Clarke
Nankervis, Prestia, Short
D. Rioli, MRJ, Graham, Lambert

That's what I'd like to see. Hope MRJ plays to bring the heat on an undermanned blues back line. Would like Ralphy to stay in but given Dimmas comments about a youngster coming in I can't see who else goes out.

It's a bloody strong team. We should flog em

OUT: Martin, Ralphsmith, Soldo
IN: MRJ, Lambert, Lynch

Gibcus, Tarrant, Broad
Vlastuin, Grimes, Baker
McIntosh, Cotchin, Pickett
Edwards, Riewoldt, Bolton
Balta, Lynch, Clarke
Nankervis, Prestia, Short
D. Rioli, MRJ, Graham, Lambert

That's what I'd like to see. Hope MRJ plays to bring the heat on an undermanned blues back line. Would like Ralphy to stay in but given Dimmas comments about a youngster coming in I can't see who else goes out.

It's a bloody strong team. We should flog em
I've got the inside info on this week's selection........

Backs...Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna.
HB Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna.
C Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna.
HF Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna.
F Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna.

Foll...Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna.

inter Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna.

Emergency...Bolton . grimes . gibcus . vlaus . Baker.

Tim Robinson Reaction GIF by The Lonely Island

That wouldn't be the worst way to bring him into the team. A hard tag on their #1 mid. Teach RCD about how to find the football. No need for a handoff when Cripps runs forward. Even if RCD just picks him up after the centre bounce, it could be worth a go.
I think we'd be mad not to think of something like this. Either he or Ross, both are good tacklers when they want to be.

Cripps has the capacity to tear us up in the midfield. I do not want to see Cotchin going up against him because that has failed more than once. So let him free like last time, or sit a hard tag on him. I know which option I'm going for, and I hate tagging normally.

Might actually bring some heat on Cripps to run defensively when we get the ball because RCD is quick and could hurt them going the other way.

In theory.

I've got the inside info on this week's selection........

Backs...Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna.
HB Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna.
C Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna.
HF Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna.
F Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna.

Foll...Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna.

inter Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna. Jason Castagna.

Emergency...Bolton . grimes . gibcus . vlaus . Baker.
Where's George?