Mar 18, 2011
Everett
Gold Coast
New England Patriots
OUT: Davis, McKenzie, Lonergan, Lemmens
IN: Ablett, Rischitelli, Hanley, Brodie

In comes a huge chunk of experience and more mature bodies. We should beat the Pies at home, who have Howe and Moore in doubt and are likely to start blooding some kids.

It'll be great to have Rischa back. :)

Hall will also likely be back, but I wouldn't really drop him for anyone. He was pretty bad before succumbing to injury. No doubt the Coaches will probably drop MacPherson or someone for him though.

Almost every time this season we have had a bad loss we have backed it up with a good win , so expect a good showing ,

In - Rischitelli , Ablett , Hanley , Kolodjashnij , Hall
Out - Lemmens , McKenzie , Davis , Lonergan , MacPherson,

e88149c2554ec66e7855972e7949aad9.jpg
Buckley : Im coaching this team next year. Eddie loves me. Watch me create a Collingwood dynasty. Eade : No chance mate I'm coaching the very talented young Suns next year.

416cdb83137afc9187718f180bf77564.jpg
Eade : Ahh Ummm Bucks sorry for asking you again but how do you register with Centrelink again? Buckley : ffs Rocket how many f times do I have to tell you f.

Well I'd like to know from the more learned gentlemen amongst you how can we if possible fit May/Thompson/Leslie into the 22. I feel Leslie didn't deserve to be dropped but at the same time Thompson just has to be there. He's shown too much over the years when fit to not be in first grade.
Yeah we can't play all three especially if Moore is out. Lelise had 5 disposals yesterday so i can't see him coming back in.

Ok-that's a shame. Looks like we might have to trade Leslie at seasons end then. Can't see us needing him when Day is back next year.

We might get something for him, he's earned a bit of respect this season, maybe Sydney/Melbourne/Hawthorn might be interested.

Ok-that's a shame. Looks like we might have to trade Leslie at seasons end then. Can't see us needing him when Day is back next year.

We might get something for him, he's earned a bit of respect this season, maybe Sydney/Melbourne/Hawthorn might be interested.
0% chance we trade Leslie

Should be a decent game.. both teams probably at the same place going into the second half of the season. I reckon we get up by a few goals but

I'm expecting the Melbourne media to be Buckley/Collingwood
Buckley/Collingwood

All week non stop as annoying as people find me with Rocket.

So as a result we might find a particularly fired up and besieged Collingwood as our opponents on Saturday.

Just had a look at Leslie's stats does anyone know if he was injured.
5 disposals for a key backman when 99% of the game was played in his half is an appalling number.
I hope he wasn't sulking because he was dropped. I believe he was very stiff but that's not the way to get back in.

Just had a look at Leslie's stats does anyone know if he was injured.
5 disposals for a key backman when 99% of the game was played in his half is an appalling number.
I hope he wasn't sulking because he was dropped. I believe he was very stiff but that's not the way to get back in.

IvaBigun was at the game-maybe he can enlighten us but yeah they are odd stats given we lost by over 100 points.

Don't mind the opinions people, but just be careful to not throw it across in a way that's deliberately trolling/provoking. We're on the same team!

I unreservedly apologise for any stirring I've done in regards to the Coaching Situation in this particular thread.

I'm going to actually try and not mention the Head Coach this week till after fulltime on Saturday.

It's going to be a long week.

OUT: Davis, McKenzie, Lonergan, Lemmens
IN: Ablett, Rischitelli, Hanley, Brodie

In comes a huge chunk of experience and more mature bodies. We should beat the Pies at home, who have Howe and Moore in doubt and are likely to start blooding some kids.

It'll be great to have Rischa back. :)

Hall will also likely be back, but I wouldn't really drop him for anyone. He was pretty bad before succumbing to injury. No doubt the Coaches will probably drop MacPherson or someone for him though.
We can win this game

IvaBigun was at the game-maybe he can enlighten us but yeah they are odd stats given we lost by over 100 points.
Looked well out of his depth but wasn't alone there. It was a disgraceful effort by the entire team

Autopsy Rd 16 V Collingwood. Metricon, Saturday 4:35pm