RDFL 2016 Season discussion

I coached sunbury and romsey for $$$$0. Its always the decent people that seem to get judged incorrectly

a58c972b3da7849b81394e05cea33a0f.jpg

Wasnt having a go Keston, unlike you not everything is having a poke, i was just stating i hear they owe a bank load.
So this discussion re what people believe romsey owe has been going on for weeks so if your not poking unlike as you say I always do :eek::eek::p
Then why bring it up again
Agree your not poking just knifing ayyyy

So let's say he is or was being paid well so where 12 other coaches and 100s of players so move on lads his taken on a new challenge ....

I don't care how much he's getting paid. I just think it's funny he said he got paid "$$$$$$$0", which... come on... really?!? Everyone knows that's bulldust.

He does love his football his meat pie and beer
And when his team win so loudly he does cheer
He talks with his footy mates at the local pub
Of the weekend game and the winning chances of the club
His wife says that football has gone to his head
That his footy beanie he even wears with him to bed
The barrackers lives revolve around work, family the pub and the game
And footy widows for their wives is an often used nickname
And which club barrackers will sing their club song on that big day in September
In a moment for to cherish and until death to remember
For the losers disappointment for the winners sheer elation
And post Grand Final for a week or more great nights of celebration
It will make his year on Grand Final day if his team is the winner
Whilst he is talking footy in the pub his wife is home cooking dinner.

Merry Xmas lads

I don't care how much he's getting paid. I just think it's funny he said he got paid "$$$$$$$0", which... come on... really?!? Everyone knows that's bulldust.

Great news for wallan they have signed c judd for 8 games and santa claus has signed for a one off!

Cause I heard your going down the same path as Romsey . Offering blokes big coin with a ??
Me going back to romsey are you drinking terry
No still at broadford mate
As for offering big coin said it once said it twice and those that know me know there are different ways and we will be within our budget and buisness structure or we don't sign them !
Not everything and every player need big $$ the chance of success and good coaching plays a roll and socially a great club BFNC

Because its the truth u flog.ill say it one last time because it obviously upsets u. I did not get paid to coach sunbury or romsey. At least everyone at sunbury and romsey know the truth. Who really cares what u and the other jealous flog ease up think. Next youll be saying im lying about coaching the last 2 premierships.

Would you like a tissue?

Because its the truth u flog.ill say it one last time because it obviously upsets u. I did not get paid to coach sunbury or romsey. At least everyone at sunbury and romsey know the truth. Who really cares what u and the other jealous flog ease up think. Next youll be saying im lying about coaching the last 2 premierships.
Spot on mate who cares what these other jealous flogs think at the end of the day those that count know the truth
obviously ease up you have been starved of success in your time involved in footy probably in life in general so take your ball and go kick it in another paddock

It is amazing that 12 months ago much of the talk was Broadford leaving the competition, and even those within the club preaching they can't compete, can't engage the community, losing locals etc. Well within the space of 12 months they have drawn a dozen very good footballers to the competition, played in a prelim and secured a fantastic coach which results evidence he wins big games with 2 medals around his neck to prove it. What a turn around, they are now being spoken about on this forum not as the easy beat snipers but as one of the best clubs on the move in the competition. If I were a club in the RDFL going into 2016, assume this, if you want to get to and win a GF in 2016, you are gonna have to get through Broadford as they are the real deal in 2016. Well done to all involved.

... and I don't believe that you coached the last 2 premierships.

Look at all these newbies popping up. They will hide behind alias until word gets out who they are and they disappear as fast as Cotchin in an Elimination final.

Best bet of the year - Helmers and Ketson becoming best mates :)
No odds given on that race
We have known each other for just on 4-5 years now and over the last two and a half years talked weekly so no news there to be had and yes we have disagreed on things but purely from a footy angle over the last couple years but at no time did we personalise it
Merry Xmas all be safe

Me going back to romsey are you drinking terry
No still at broadford mate
As for offering big coin said it once said it twice and those that know me know there are different ways and we will be within our budget and buisness structure or we don't sign them !
Not everything and every player need big $$ the chance of success and good coaching plays a roll and socially a great club BFNC

image.jpg
:eek::eek::eek:

Hahaha that's exactly what I said we take our footy passionately but are still mates and can see the funny sides to things
so imagine what putting Deano myself and skip and co together with our resources could bring looking forward to it
As I said ease up you need to take your ball and find a new paddock to kick your ball in dealing with the big boys here
You seem worried my friend

RDFL 2016 Season discussion