He kicked 6 against Macedon. If does leave with Hickman. And that's a big if. Well now they will be favourites for a flag. Diggers really struggled to contain both those forwards.Don't know him myself but is it the guy who kicked a bag against Rockbank?If so I watched him play a game after that and he couldn't get a touch.I wouldn't call him a big full forward just a big bloke.Too many are too quick to label themselves and others as good players without consistent strong performances over long periods.
Out of interest how many goals has this "big full forward"kicked in recent years?
What would you know? you could only kick a measly 34 in a game!!Don't know him myself but is it the guy who kicked a bag against Rockbank?If so I watched him play a game after that and he couldn't get a touch.I wouldn't call him a big full forward just a big bloke.Too many are too quick to label themselves and others as good players without consistent strong performances over long periods.
Out of interest how many goals has this "big full forward"kicked in recent years?
Is that you Mr Hickman or Mr Gilmore (bigfish123) ???
No not me mate I've been overseas since January I haven't seen a game of senior football this year .Sounds like a disgruntled Melton man under a brand new alias???????
Ease up there gentleman, no new alias from my end, just know a few people in Melton, not here to bag anyone just here to talk some footy.Sounds like a disgruntled Melton man under a brand new alias???????
Dawson not picked for Broadford, is he injured?Diggers by 195
Macedon 21
Broadford. 85 ( Melton no Hickman or Gilmore selected )
Ruppo 23 lancefield will push just on big ground find it hard to contain ruppo
Riddell 63 be just to good at home
Woodend 17 be the game of the round but reckon woodend will be to physical
Good luck to all
Hmm I think you're a peanut. When you recruit Hickman, plus has anyone confirmed Gilmore will be there?Have heard Hicky and the big full forward shopping around as a package.
Doesn't seem Broadford have points available anyway.
Believe they where at training last night at Harley Hammond
Just doesn't make sense, they are under an internal club suspension and still contracted to Melton once the suspension is served.Believe they where at training last night at Harley Hammond
Excuse my ignorance KestonThe grape vine
Good morning everyone. My name is Stewart Hickman. Apparently you all know who I am.....apparently.Danger6 we know your hickmans old man so stop pumping him up, you might as well tell your son to cool his heels for the remaining of the season because he's a contracted player at central's and they aren't going to clear him before the clearances close in a few weeks time.
I'm just a supporter. No need to accuse people. I'm on here like a lot of people. I support football. I ask questions, express my opinions and talk footy. That's the point of the forum.Danger6 we know your hickmans old man so stop pumping him up, you might as well tell your son to cool his heels for the remaining of the season because he's a contracted player at central's and they aren't going to clear him before the clearances close in a few weeks time.