RDFL Season 2015

Hey RDFL boys, I don't see the problem with Keston and like reading his views on footy in which he has a passion for his club. Don't quite understand why all the negativity towards him. He does seem to cop a lot of criticism on this site.

Also been reading about Romsey and their recruits over the past few years, but I say good on them as long as they can afford to pay contracts, good for them. It does seem to have improved the standard and reputation of the league. Got to be good for the town I assume, so will benefit the juniors surely..

PS: think the spelling mistakes stem from touch screens like iPhones etc.. Bit harsh to criticise Keston for this as we all are prone to the odd error..

Anyway all the best to you all, and will continue to read this thread with interest.

Has anyone played with the rdnfl ladder predictor interesting if you place the winners you would presume and split the rest the top current six doesn't Finnish as is
That is based only on presumption top seven sides win games you believe they should over last nine rounds and current top six have a tuff run to finals riddle the toughest followed by Sunbury and Macedon
Could make for a interesting Finnish
Keston can you confirm if holland and Robertson are on board for second half of season noticed you haven't answer that question asked by others ? And is Barry playing any games ?

Has anyone played with the rdnfl ladder predictor interesting if you place the winners you would presume and split the rest the top current six doesn't Finnish as is
That is based only on presumption top seven sides win games you believe they should over last nine rounds and current top six have a tuff run to finals riddle the toughest followed by Sunbury and Macedon
Could make for a interesting Finnish
Keston can you confirm if holland and Robertson are on board for second half of season noticed you haven't answer that question asked by others ? And is Barry playing any games ?
Stop it, you're killing me ;) No one is falling for this charade.

:D:D
Stop it, you're killing me ;) No one is falling for this charade.
I'm loving this i reckon the slug man is either norman or lanceytigs because it ain't me :D:D:D find it funny I go on a break and some clown starts this up sorry slug if you are who you are but find all this amusing
That guys like lanceytigs Norman and co always shy away from the footy chat but target individuals
Looking forward to the next additions of the odd couple lol

Longtime reader First time poster. Has anyone cringed like I've cringed about the posts that Keston and Slug have been posting ??????
Is just me or does anyone else feel embarrassed for him and his club ???
Anyway I'm looking forward to the result from this game Riddell v Macedon game 3rd v 5th, let see if Macedon are the real deal and see if Riddell are still contenders.
Clearance's don't close until June 30th, interesting to see who might leave who and who comes in too bulk up sides heading into finals.
What are your thoughts ???

Longtime reader First time poster. Has anyone cringed like I've cringed about the posts that Keston and Slug have been posting ??????
Is just me or does anyone else feel embarrassed for him and his club ???
Anyway I'm looking forward to the result from this game Riddell v Macedon game 3rd v 5th, let see if Macedon are the real deal and see if Riddell are still contenders.
Clearance's don't close until June 30th, interesting to see who might leave who and who comes in too bulk up sides heading into finals.
What are your thoughts ???
Shit this must be me also
first time poster yeah right
The point is that it's you same guys that have a crack
And looking like knobs
I have no issue at you boys continuing with your barrage
Your all looking pretty silly
I have no doubt these two new posters come from the same town as I do
This sights is more fun then comedy cappers
You keep on mentioning my club I was originally romsey and posted back then and continued to
my current club has nothing to do with the past issues
The thing I enjoy is that each week down there is business as usual no issues

Yes its game on PeterO team was read out last night.Just hope Wallan can continue to field 18s for season remainder regardless of win loss.

Absolutely disgraceful by Kilmore Fnc today, you can't blame Assumption for not fielding a reserves side and that's an excuse Wallan have used before.
Are Kilmore going to ask for concessions next year like Broadford have.....next it will be Wallan.
What's your take on this Keston because your Mr Football in this league? I've had enough of these three town's
whinging about how tough it's and it's not fair, never heard of Rockbank and Centrals whinge like these Northern teams. If it was up to me I'd say go to another league couldn't be bothered with those 3 team's anymore.

Absolutely disgraceful by Kilmore Fnc today, you can't blame Assumption for not fielding a reserves side and that's an excuse Wallan have used before.
Are Kilmore going to ask for concessions next year like Broadford have.....next it will be Wallan.
What's your take on this Keston because your Mr Football in this league? I've had enough of these three town's
whinging about how tough it's and it's not fair, never heard of Rockbank and Centrals whinge like these Northern teams. If it was up to me I'd say go to another league couldn't be bothered with those 3 team's anymore.
Don't hide what club are you with or are you scared my friend

Do not believe there is any need to threaten people Keston that they will not make it home and you of all people should not be making threats . I believe if there was a poll taken you would be the most disliked person on this site .

You are a flog mate it's idiots like you that screw the game to start with the good people at broadford and other clubs that bust there arse they are having a crack and the results for us show and we are looking forward to the second half of the year and what concessions idiot the draw well look overtime the last three years and the soft draws others have had
it's interesting a club get people in we work hard and still cop shit from flogs like you come down to broadford or Kilmore and let the people down there know what you feel the bar is open but don't like ya chances of getting home FOOL
Clubs around will struggle at time some may go to the wall but comments and idiots that post the crap this fool posts doesn't help or in courage those working hard

Keston...you love your footy and you love your club but by god do you let yourself down at times with what you post on here. I'm not sure it's a good look for you or your club to saying that blokes might not make it home. Think before u post

Exactly I would be sure broadford would want people coming in for a drink rather than being threatened

Do not believe there is any need to threaten people Keston that they will not make it home and you of all people should not be making threats . I believe if there was a poll taken you would be the most disliked person on this site .
you know what I say it from the heart and honestly the quote I was referring to and others similar quotes show my passionate response
It pisses me off when people bag out other volunteers as that is what clubs are made up off if my comments offend those that offend these good people well so be it roota forget my comment and have a look why the response was put up seriously
and hawk who ever
I of all people shouldn't make threats and why can u answer that ?
I wasn't threatining suggesting that a comment like that of (fab rdfl )would not be appreciated by these good folk

you know what I say it from the heart and honestly the quote I was referring to and others similar quotes show my passionate response
It pisses me off when people bag out other volunteers as that is what clubs are made up off if my comments offend those that offend these good people well so be it roota forget my comment and have a look why the response was put up seriously
and hawk who ever
I of all people shouldn't make threats and why can u answer that ?
I wasn't threatining suggesting that a comment like that of (fab rdfl )would not be appreciated by these good folk

By all means be passionate about your club, your league and footy in general but think carefully about how you write it mate is all I'm saying