Excellent!!!UAP flog got a stern no. What a rush.
Thank goodness, nothing worse than an illegitimate death.
Or not go, when you think about itIt’s real bastard of a way to go.
Thank goodness, nothing worse than an illegitimate death.
Toasted bread on a sausage sanga? WTF is going on here??“Are you eligible to vote early?”
Before I had a chance to answer
“Say yes”
Made my own “sausage sizzle” when I got home. Much better as a toasted sandwich
Toasted bread on a sausage sanga? WTF is going on here??
Meh, I can go either way on Subway toasting and it depends what the filling is. But a BBQ sausage is untoasted white bread or GTFO.We don't want to hear about your Subway life, mate
Meh, I can go either way on Subway toasting and it depends what the filling is. But a BBQ sausage is untoasted white bread or GTFO.
And you know if you serve the same next week he'll treat it like you took a dump on his plate. #parentingI agree. But I made 'em tonight with Multi grain. Young lad smashed em, which is a win it itself. Pretty sure it was my balsamic onions that got it done.
And you know if you serve the same next week he'll treat it like you took a dump on his plate. #parenting
Leftover sausages from last nights dinner. Sliced and put in a toasted sandwich in the frypan
Better than a sausage in a piece of bread
Not to be attempted with Woolies schnags.
You're speaking to a man who makes his own passata from scratch. The only snags that go into the sauce are Eye-talian sausages (65% donkey meat) and they don't get sliced.
But fair game really whatever gets the squids to STFU and eat, I'm on board.
Dagwood himself confirmedWhite bread roll, butter, tomato sauce, Australian mustard, hot chilli sauce, grated cheese, diced onion, chopped pickles, bacon bits, and finally the snag.
Dagwood himself confirmed
Aussie mustard is underrated too.
I’ve got a mate who thinks the best sauce to put on a sausage sizzle is mayonnaise.