Reasons why Norf should die

1. Should never have been admitted to the Comp. Port Melbourne were and still are more viable.
  2. Have only been the subject of universal derision for a Century.
  3. Brought wooden spoons into disgrace.
  4. Shin bones are only useful as C grade bones for stock.
  5. John Dugdale
  6. The despised Allan Aylett, a person without any quality
  7. They have fewer supporters than Abeffeldie
  8. The filth Pascoe brothers
  9. Bob bankrupt and corrupt Ansett
  10. They have no fans which is understandable
Feel free to add your own reasons.

North Melbourne will never be like your mob who rolled over and died to re emerge as a plastic franchise in a place where nobody gives a flying fundamental about footy.

Bloods culture lol

North Melbourne will never be like your mob who rolled over and died to re emerge as a plastic franchise in a place where nobody gives a flying fundamental about footy.

Bloods culture lol

Norf - a complete waste of oxygen and a perennial dweller at the bottom of the septic system.

You and you're pissant supporters let your club die and be shipped off to the Sydney!

We fought you rolled over.

your mob were so bad that the VFL sold the carcass to a ****ing crook!

You and you're pissant supporters let your club die and be shipped off to the Sydney!

your mob were so bad that the VFL sold the carcass to a ******* crook!

The Bloods are the most popular Club in Australia.

The 37 Norf fans need free pies to rock up to a game.

[mention]Grand Uncle Horace [/mention] it must burn deep in your husk of a soul knowing that North Melbourne remain an independent club who remain at their traditional home, controlled by their members whereas Sydney exists as nothing more than an AFL marketing exercise owned and paid for by the AFL.

North Melbourne are like cockroaches we can’t be killed but your club South Melbourne is deader than the dodo.

Sydney dodos would be an appropriate name.

1. Should never have been admitted to the Comp. Port Melbourne were and still are more viable.
  5. John Dugdale
They have very short stalking fans from the country.

your mob were so bad that the VFL sold the carcass to a ******* crook!
You should be kicked out of the comp or merge with Tasmania. You tank for draft picks, have a racist coach, take money from other clubs and treat Wayne Carey like shite.
Glen Archer is toolboner of the century not shinboner of the century.
Get out of the league now .

[mention]Grand Uncle Horace [/mention] it must burn deep in your husk of a soul knowing that North Melbourne remain an independent club who remain at their traditional home, controlled by their members whereas Sydney exists as nothing more than an AFL marketing exercise owned and paid for by the AFL.

North Melbourne are like cockroaches we can’t be killed but your club South Melbourne is deader than the dodo.

Sydney dodos would be an appropriate name.
You survive on handouts and tanking and have no supporters, and you don't even try to have a competitive list.
Why should the countries best 18yos be forced to your amateur club?

5. John Dugdale
Since Norf were admitted into the comp, no team has finished 9th more often. (13 times)

Ninth Melbourne.

I dont agree sny club should die, but OP makes some fair points.

I mean South let their club die and the corpse become the AFLs **** puppet, so if anyone knows about giving up and dying it's them.

Only Fitzroy had less backbone.

I think Fitzroy should come back with a white Knight invester.
Kangaroos should merge with Brisbane, Brisbane revert back to the Bears and be called Brisbane Kangaroo Bears.
Fitzroy make Brunswick St oval their base, Arden st gets turned into a public park for all the poor bastards living in high rise buildings there.

I'm quite proud that a legendary North man in Aylett shipped the Swans to Sydney as they were and still are a drain on the AFL. I mean they are a one club city and still can't draw a crowd despite all the free tickets they hand out

lol… even the few Norf Fans left don’t go…. A home crowd of 5,000 at Hobart, free pies needed to attend games at Docklands.

Enjoy your future playing in the EDFL.

The Bloods are the most popular Club in Australia.

The 37 Norf fans need free pies to rock up to a game.
Mate, a free pie would be the highlight of most of our games in the last four years:'(

Bloods culture lol
Reminds me of that Dave Chappelle skit "when keeping it real goes wrong"..

No doubt North are "keeping it real".

Same way a homeless dude is "keeping it real".

Definitely not plastic and nobody can accuse you of being "w***ers".

Reasons why Norf should die