Oppo Camp Regular Non Eagles Discussion

I thought I was done following AFL in 2020 after we got knocked out, but I've surprised myself with how strongly I don't want Richmond to win the flag. The only thing better than them losing tonight is them losing to Brisbane next week and bathing in VFL tears about home ground advantage.

yeah im all for this. I'd like to see richmond knock port off tonight to watch the port tears and watch richmond get flogged by brisbane to really let covid finish on the back of 2020 one more time.

BonySaltyIndochinahogdeer-max-14mb.gif

I can see the lions bottling it in a granny though.

Better to kill the tigers now than risk them winning it next week.

I can see the lions bottling it in a granny though.

Better to kill the tigers now than risk them winning it next week.
This x 1000.

Besides I won't mind seeing Slyce on the podium again if it falls that way.

Love that big doofus.

Some little slapper filmed herself and some NRL player rooting, then shared it to her mate who showed everyone. She just got fined $600 and got a spent conviction. Reckon you'd be treated so lenient if you were a bloke who filmed and shared it? Not likely.

Source

Some little slapper filmed herself and some NRL player rooting, then shared it to her mate who showed everyone. She just got fined $600 and got a spent conviction. Reckon you'd be treated so lenient if you were a bloke who filmed and shared it? Not likely.
No, but the way society treats a woman who has that stuff leaked compared to a man is very different too

Thot got the pussy pass.

^^^^^^^^^^^

Read that article.

Ryley Stoddart was amongst the Sydney delistings, he was a player that we were supposedly very keen on in his draft year, he was drafted at 53, in between our pick 38. Petruccelli and 68. Brayshaw.
From memory he was a West Coat fan as well.

Not suggesting we pick him up, rather just a side note.

No, but the way society treats a woman who has that stuff leaked compared to a man is very different too
It has been in the past, but we can't move toward equality for the victims without having equality for the perpetrators. When it comes to criminal justice, woman consistently get off lighter than Men for the vast majority of crimes.

Collingwood have apparently told treloar to look for another club.

5 years to go on a back ended contract.

Would relieve some of their salary cap pressure but gee wizz contracts mean fu** all theae days.

Genuinely wouldn't be surprised if Eddie made sure the Collingwood netball club didn't offer his fiancee a new contract to try and get the move happening

Collingwood have apparently told treloar to look for another club.

5 years to go on a back ended contract.

Would relieve some of their salary cap pressure but gee wizz contracts mean fu** all theae days.

Where did you hear that ?

I know that the negotiations on a contract re-gig have been protracted, but I hadn't heard that he has been told to look elsewhere.

His wife/ has just signed a two year deal to play Netball with The Queensland Firebirds.
Trelore has said he is not moving from Victoria.

Pies just signed Moore, Dacios and Keane today so the Cap squeeze situation will be much clearer.

Trelore is on a massive contract that increases next season in $ value.

He would be a walk up start at every other Victorian based team and he wont need to move State.

I know that the negotiations on a contract re-gig have been protracted, but I hadn't heard that he has been told to look elsewhere.

His wife/ has just signed a two year deal to play Netball with The Queensland Firebirds.

Pies just signed Moore, Dacios and Keane today so the Cap squeeze situation will be much clearer.

He would be a walk up start at every other Victorian based team and he wont need to move State.
This is another issue with having such a high concentration of teams in a single place, players that are half good get to stay in their home state and not deal with travel issues, have extended careers etc. Also means the interstate clubs are not as flushed with choice which is exacerbated further by having an over saturation of teams across the entire comp (18 is too many for the amount of talent available)

Fox footy, channel 7

May be unpopular here but the fact that every social media has fans rallying against Richmond makes me wanna cheer Richmond hard and hope they murder Port tonight and then Brisbane choke it in the Granny. The salt on here, Reddit and Facebook would make it all worth it.