His manager came out to say the figure was bullshit.
I wouldn't put it past Carlton to lie about it
Oh please.
Lol Melbourne.
Oliver deal is still on
campaigner must have finally sobered up from Mad Monday. Welcome aboard dAAn Houston
LOL - yeah, it would be a very Carlton thing to bring in a player who only wants to play for GeelongI heard Bulldogs have broken off all negotiations with Geelong and are sending Bailey Smith into the draft.
Carlton ready to pounce (read the Bluemour thread on our board)
I don't want him but it would be hilarious to gazzump Geelong like that
Dual AA last 2 years mate. Chips in for next year. You campaigners should be doing the same while Cripps has something left in the tank. A draft pick that won’t provide anything for a few years doesn’t get Cripps a flagMortgaging 2 more first round picks on a 28 Half back flanker ?
Fly is doing a Dimma Tigers sabotage job on the filth
Dual AA last 2 years mate. Chips in for next year. You campaigners should be doing the same while Cripps has something left in the tank. A draft pick that won’t provide anything for a few years doesn’t get Cripps a flag
Oh like Tom De Koning?LOL - yeah, it would be a very Carlton thing to bring in a player who only wants to play for Geelong
We’ll keep TT thank you, you blokes can have the Squarker.Well the trade period has grinded to a typically boring halt. I don't think there will be any more deals done before next week.
In the meantime let's do fantasy flog Bay Trade suggestions ?
Richmond offers up Triggering Tiger for TazHawk15, Hawthorn counter offers with asking for Aristotle Pickett and 10 millions dollar worth in Crypto currency as a sweetener to take on TT and the embarrassing baggage he brings.
And? If he wants to suck Carlton's salary cap dry while having September holidays every year, that's his prerogative.Oh like Tom De Koning?
Oh wait he told Geelong to GAGF
Reckon we got enough quality on our list without mortgaging our future
Liam Baker chooses to go to a club that's got a better chance of winning finals before his career ends
When do the #VICBIAS melts roll in?Carlton just got pick 14 from Tassie Hawks.
Eagles fans in shambles, convinced that was earmarked for Tom Barass
not even noon in perth yetWhen do the #VICBIAS melts roll in?
Well played by the hawks. Rather trade for next year than overpayCarlton just got pick 14 from Tassie Hawks.
Well played by the hawks. Rather trade for next year than overpay
We'll probably get better picks from freo too because they want shai as wellThat pick 14 was earmarked to Richmond for Liam Baker who now is more likely to end up at Freo.
Eagles flogs are melting.big time.
So you can hand it over to Port for Houston.Carlton just got pick 14 from Tassie Hawks.
Instead they'll get a top 10 pick next year with Carlton's future first.That pick 14 was earmarked to Richmond for Liam Baker who now is more likely to end up at Freo.
Eagles flogs are melting.big time.