Freight Train
Maccas footy aficionado
Wings returned in their original glory and we win the premiership.
Full circle, baby.
QS likes thisWings returned in their original glory and we win the premiership.
Full circle, baby.
So how good will the wings look next year with the gold logo?
Best everView attachment 565969
The latest addition to my wings collection
View attachment 565969
Brought one on my phone while still sitting at the GView attachment 565969
Ordered mine this morning....can't wait to wear it to my next family (all purple supporters) doView attachment 565969
Super arrogantOrdered mine this morning....can't wait to wear it to my next family (all purple supporters) do
This is their worst nightmareSuper arrogant
Been holding off buying a new wings jumper because I knew I’d need to buy another one with the gold logo!
QS likes this
Fantastic to see. We owe him so much.
I’ve been seeing QS’s name pop up a lot lately,
I must’ve missed him, could anyone fill me in on who he was and what he did? He sounds like a legend of the board.
He started the wings movement, after I think we lost a game to the doggies in around 2013 wearing the table cloth. We owe our current attire to what he started, but sadly I don’t think he’s with us anymore to see it.
Some of the older posters on this board might be able to say more, but I’m very thankful for what he’s done for our club and I’m sure he’d be smiling right now wherever he is.
If that’s true then I’m eternally grateful.
I’ve seen many people saying he’s no longer with us, if he was the one that got us back in the wings then it’s an absolute tragedy that he isn’t here to see us lift the cup.
QS was a regular poster on this board for many years and was one of the main contributors to the #returnthewings movement.I’ve been seeing QS’s name pop up a lot lately,
I must’ve missed him, could anyone fill me in on who he was and what he did? He sounds like a legend of the board.
Try this mate, best I could find and seems to be consistent with other clubs isc jumper sizingWhat are the sizes like for the new ISC jumpers? i got a 4xl 2013 jumper that fits really well over a tshirt.