AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Yeah but the second part is βbeating them with experienceβ! We donβt have that part!
hahaha i knew last year was a dream. distinctly recall text carlton mates in 2022 "how weird is smiling during a footy game?"G'day all, is football supposed to be fun to watch?
Cheers.
The set up we have going forward seems to make it really challenging for our forwards to capitalise on those shots - theyβre either gassed, in a pocket or 40+ metres out - we rarely get the βeasyβ shot from 25 out on a slight angle.We are still in this, got to start improve our set shots at goal though.
Very evident when they are in possession, us not so much.They are incredibly drilled, they practice scenarios and they now how and where teammates will be running to.
Guess the Eye balls werenβt the only thing that were itchyIβve had the bladder inspection done a few times now, camera up the eye of the old fella, preceded by the injection of anaestheticβ¦..believe me, this is nearly worse
Had nothing from Durdin because he's not playing........To be fair , should we expect any more goals with the way that they have been playing?
Getting nothing from Motlop , durdin, fisher, Obrien and Cottrell. Then add on the bomb kings in Acres , TDK and and the coach killer in JSOS , how are we expected to kick more goals than 2 in a half of football ?
We are a fairdinkum joke and everyone is laughing at the way we play. It's embarrassing
Like I said before, I want your guys to win this and I think it is doable. Not looking for agro.Skip you are not wanted here please exit quietly.
all three to be dropped next weekKennedy, Kemp and Cincotta play the right way. Keep them where they are best and they won't let you down.
Can't you just tell me what he said?Read forty3's most recent Intel post and where he talks about the assistants refer to Hansen
Jeez everybody very salty in here tonight. I reckon we're in it if we can clean things up. So many dropped easy marks
really impressed with kemps improvement...still making the odd mistake but he will become a good player i reckon. he's bloody quick too.Kennedy, Kemp and Cincotta play the right way. Keep them where they are best and they won't let you down.
Sorry , meant OwiesHad nothing from Durdin because he's not playing........
If your going to bag then get it right pal
I'd add Harry to that tooKennedy, Kemp and Cincotta play the right way. Keep them where they are best and they won't let you down.
yeah they show intent, cant be having thatall three to be dropped next week
Can't you just tell me what he said?
Dont worry voss will probably sub out one of themKennedy, Kemp and Cincotta play the right way. Keep them where they are best and they won't let you down.
hollanms and cotrell should be our mids...much more reliable than the two spuds out there.Lob and Actes are s**t.
We look slow.
Charlie hasnβt touched it Walsh and Cripps have a lot of the ball but donβt hurt you slow and boring game style.
Mate I remember when we went to the dogs game last year and we were rocking WTF has happened.