Strapping Young Lad
- Apr 19, 2006
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
- Other Teams
- Storm, Spurs, Socceroos
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
What went wrong?Missed out on general admin as a member, livid.
Me too.Tickets obtained! First game of footy in 18 months - bloody stoked!
Mate if you’re a General Admission Member your tickets go on sale at 5pm with your barcode.Missed out on general admin as a member, livid.
Scrimshaw Lewis and Downie in
Ceglar Hanrahan and Kosi out.
Lewis and McEvoy to rotate ruck/forward duties.
Scrim to go back and one of burger or Impey to play forward in Ollies role.
Scrimshaw Lewis and Downie in
i would be shocked if they drop Cegs
2018 final in the wet. We went with 2 rucks and got destroyed.So would I but Nankervis is a beast and no place for anyone slightly timid.
Big Boy to do the bulk against Nanks and Lewis to pinch hit would be my option.
Tag Dusty and annoy him all day. Matt de Boer did a job on Dusty a few years ago when GWS played Richmond and he did a great job keeping him quiet. We need someone to drive Dusty nuts from the opening bounce to the final siren.
2018 final in the wet. We went with 2 rucks and got destroyed.
Is it ticketek or ticketmaster taht we get teh tickets from. The link from the club says ticketek but it takes you to ticketmaster
thank you - I thought the same but the link in the email earlier in the week was to ticketmaster website. I checked the one sent earlier today and it takes you to ticketekMCG - Ticketek
Marvel - Ticketmaster
I'm a Kennedy Club member and there was only a selection for 'General Admin' or 'Hawthorn Reserve'. I selected Hawthorn Reserve and got tickets in N55 (Level 2 on the 50m line).I'm waiting for the 3pm allocation..
For those who already have their tickets, can you select where you would like to sit? Level 1, Level 2...etc /specific seats?
I'm waiting for the 3pm allocation..
For those who already have their tickets, can you select where you would like to sit? Level 1, Level 2...etc /specific seats?
I’m an MCC hawks member. Booked tickets on level 2 at 9.00.01 yesterday morning. Can’t wait! First game in a long time and don’t know how bit I reckon we might go ok.I thought I would miss out completely being that MCC tickets went on order yesterday at 9am. I signed up for three just an hour ago and got level 2 almost dead centre wing. If you're an MCC member then order straight away as there must be plenty of room remaining - especially with the 75% capacity announcement today. Don't let the place fill with heathen Tigers.
Kosi needs to stay and play as many games as possibleScrimshaw Lewis and Downie in
Yep 100%!Kosi needs to stay and play as many games as possible
He is the future KPF we need