- Mar 27, 2018
- AFL Club
- Richmond
He won't be the the saviour they think he isYep reckon he will be found out at GC. He was part of our dynasty but only a part.
Cmon mate, share some around lolwe will go 3-0 and make the finals
I used to fret over this type of existential question but now just accept what is and try to live the best life I can.
Yep we're ****ed+33 contested possessions to the dogs
pretty f**ken concerning when we sold the farm for contested ball winnners
It’s our club resting Dusty IMO. You rest players when you locked in finals or you’re out of it. You don’t do that when you’re fighting for a top 8 spot. By resting senior players against a top 8 side, I feel we indirectly sent the message that we’re done for the year. We’re now playing like it tooif we owned our draft picks, i would be congratulating the club on its smart tanking. If we tank out the last month we can still end up with a top4-5 pick..
Instead i just feel cheated for thinking this team could make the finals and have a meaningful ending to our dynasty. I feel like the team we named and the style we played could not have been a serious attempt at us "fighting for our season". The entire club looks like it has given up
What changed in a week? Wonder if the news of Dima signing for 5 rattled them? I thought the club left last week with its head up high and fighting on. The teams announced and performance reek of surrender. its a weird one
I don't either but don't go pretending your all into our games and shit like that....he already had a foot out the door.I said when he left quietly without calling anyone like Steve Hocking out that it's coz he wanted another job in footy before too long
no issues with him coming back to some spud team for millions after a nice half year off
He has been the last couple of games. Really bad tonight though.
We also had a rock solid defence Rance, Astbury and Grimes, Grimes should retire thus year imoWhen we were the best tram in it we could afford not to tag and get away with it. Now it comes across as misplaced arrogance and utter stupidity. Do you think any of the top 4 sides would tag at least one of Bont, Libba or Daniel? Of course they would.
Hopefully next year it will be an entirely new coaching group.
I think the news of Dimma's divorce has finally set in.
You're been proven right
cos mcrae had a sooky bitchfaceWhy’s that a free???
get rid of equalisation
would win the flag every year
get rid of equalisation
would win the flag every year