hawkman
Hall of Famer
No Dale. Dale and Daniel are their 2 best ball users along with Bont. Smith butchers the footyYou mean Bailey Smith.
Yeah I reckon he goes to DaleNo Dale. Dale and Daniel are their 2 best ball users along with Bont. Smith butchers the footy
Now is the time to have a look at some of the solid performers at Box Hill. This week I would be bringing in Long again and giving Serong his debut game. I don’t care who we rest. Just get them in Sammy!
Yes for me.Does Brocky come in?
3 games last yearSerong has already debuted hasn’t he?
you need another out if Butler is subYes Bailey Dale would be a good choice. His kicking is elite and in Tassie conditions that would be a major problem. Bont isn’t a good tag he’s too big, treloar is the other option he is having a great year and hitting the scoreboard regularly.
Ins Amon Frost (want Jeka but we all know it will be frost)
Outs Mitchell mackenzie
Sub butler
Nah Amon just comes in and Amon/Morrison play half backIf Mitchell is rested then BMac surely gets the spot.
Good to go to boxhill?Sounds like Frost is good to go.
yeah if Frost gets picked can we not have another ****ing twenty pages of people moaning about his selection? nobody really wants him in the side, but the constant complaining is so grating. after last week surely we can sit back and say "yeah, maybe Sam knows a bit more about the side than we do?"Good to go to boxhill?
I think we all know he isnt the future but while sam sees him as part of the now, we are just going to have to suck it up and enjoy the highs and lows of frostball.
No diff for us. Winning this could mean our 2nd and 3rd picks move up 3-4 spots. Dogs have Eagles & Cats after us.The Dogs have everything to play for this week. It's gonna be tough. They will be studying last week's game intently.
Delecate Des ... we need your motivation
Well said - reasoned and logical. I’m sure everyone will remember and observe tomorrow. Now when is Ben King a free agent again?yeah if Frost gets picked can we not have another ******* twenty pages of people moaning about his selection? nobody really wants him in the side, but the constant complaining is so grating. after last week surely we can sit back and say "yeah, maybe Sam knows a bit more about the side than we do?"
Ned RyersonWell said - reasoned and logical. I’m sure everyone will remember and observe tomorrow. Now when is Ben King a free agent again?
Yes. What I meant was his fourth debut!Serong has already debuted hasn’t he?
I would rather Serong than Frost.I would love to see Serong come in and play on Ugle-Hagen. It would be a great learning experience for him.
If it’s not broke don’t fix it. Nash did the job on Bont last time.I've gone either way on this but now I want to see Finn tag the Bont to start with. Reckon we need to see where the limitations are on Finns tagging prowess. Yes Bont's bigger but i reckon it can work in the midfield, Finn would probably need a handover if Bont goes forward. Reckon its worth a look for a quarter at least.
I wish you well on your journey of enlightenment.yeah if Frost gets picked can we not have another ******* twenty pages of people moaning about his selection? nobody really wants him in the side, but the constant complaining is so grating. after last week surely we can sit back and say "yeah, maybe Sam knows a bit more about the side than we do?"
Finn didn't go into one centre bounce on the weekend even though Daicos was at 9 so we didn't mess up our CB structure.I've gone either way on this but now I want to see Finn tag the Bont to start with. Reckon we need to see where the limitations are on Finns tagging prowess. Yes Bont's bigger but i reckon it can work in the midfield, Finn would probably need a handover if Bont goes forward. Reckon its worth a look for a quarter at least.