MickG88
- May 19, 2017
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
Too express your feelings of dislike for someone or an action.What is the point in booing
I'm personally not a booer but if someone is going to then Hinkley should be the guy we boo.
Too express your feelings of dislike for someone or an action.What is the point in booing
Will make it interesting as Caminiti will be ready to come back at the same time...2 weeks Lethlean said
Yeah nah. I like Caminiti but king on one arm and one leg is miles above him. King kicks bags for fun. I reckon he’s had games where he’s outscored Caminiti with just behinds.Will make it interesting as Caminiti will be ready to come back at the same time...
I didnt mean they are competing for the same spot, I would like to fit them both in and play Owens more through the midfield.Yeah nah. I like Caminiti but king on one arm and one leg is miles above him. King kicks bags for fun. I reckon he’s had games where he’s outscored Caminiti with just behinds.
He could play Zaine's roleI didnt mean they are competing for the same spot, I would like to fit them both in and play Owens more through the midfield.
You get truly generational stars playing for St Kilda and the fans and membership's will increase.There was a young guy on here a few years ago who joined the cheer squad and was in the process of reclaiming it from the miserable old biddies who scowled at anyone who made too much noise (WTF seriously), but I don't know if he's still involved.
I'd love the club to be more proactive about improving our crowds beyond just making the team better, but at the end of the day too much of our support base is content to watch on TV rather than make the trip.
The Hammer will likely find his way back into the team at the expense of Cordy most probably, but having Heath , Killer , Van Es developing we are going to have some tough competition for spot's.He could play Zaine's role
I believe the AFL had us pencilled in this year to play our home game against Port in the Ukraine.Kudos to the club for not selling this game to Cairns like we did last year.
the weather in Cairns this weekendKudos to the club for not selling this game to Cairns like we did last year.
I reckon phillipou will be generationalYou get truly generational stars playing for St Kilda and the fans and membership's will increase.
Guys like Gary Ablett senior or Tony Lockett drew supporters from different clubs to the ground to see them play.
I really feel we have 2 generational players in our squad atm in Max King and Mitch Owens - they are a work in progress atm but in years to come they will be the guys that will draw the people to the ground.
Uh huh.Too express your feelings of dislike for someone or an action.
I'm personally not a booer but if someone is going to then Hinkley should be the guy we boo.
Looks like Ed Sherin's creepy uncle that thinks he's a wizard druid. A friend loves Prog rock and got us free tickets to Yes about 10 years ago It was an experience. More old guys dressed like gypsy peasant women with bald-patches shining through long grey pony-tails than anywhere else on earth at that moment. It was like Spinal Tapp on acid.
This demonstrates my point.
Friar Tuck rocking out.
Horrible, horrible stuff. ***
I could not wish this on my worst enemy!
This during JT’s Robin Hood/Sheriff of Nottingham period: leather codpieces et al.
Anderson being a total nutter on stage.
*** FYI: This is the style Dard Ball Get and George would project, except both discovered the Telly Savalas look instead.
View attachment 1671620
Windy too! These four could be in line to be the greatest ever saints if they win us another flag. Windy Owens Pou in the guts kicking to KingI reckon phillipou will be generational
There's an article on PA's site that says Dixon will be playing - Bassett: Balance of speed and patience key to combatting St Kilda's defence
Standard week for ChitoMitchito to kick 3 and take a hanger
Mitchito to kick 3 and take a hanger
Lucky I have the right to choose what I do and have to wear the consequences.Uh huh.
And then what do you do when someone actually does commit some flog act?
Foam at the mouth, jiggle and squeal?
I reckon people should save the boos for something relevant to the Saints. Bandwagon booing a kid (or his coach for sticking up for him) is about the most pathetic thing I can think of right now.
BT, Chito can bend steel bars with just his mind. That’s been clear since birth.
Max is training with the main group and is in great shape..now 100 kg!2 weeks Lethlean said