Official Match Thread S18 Round 9 - Coney Island Warriors vs West Coast Wonders at Van Cortlandt Park

Who will win?

You can't blame them. I can't even begin to imagine how many stars Marlowe will give this thread. Maybe even minus.

All I see is a white flag.

Have a dip, FFS. You're pathetic.

I've coughed up wittier shit than you, HaroCant.

If you and the Banana are the best the Wonders have got, it's no surprise your club is on its knees.
I feel left out :(

I genuinely believe sides are intimidated by us. Our posting scares them.

Some offer up some decent replies but on the whole all we get is tears.

Harden the **** up, Sweet FA.

It's not you being "hard", it's how shit your posting really is. Like, it's really, really bad, and you don't even realise. I mean really bad.

We are the new standard of the SFA. Evolve or perish.

If the SFA is going to become a circle jerks of these so-called "Bronies" who insist they are not "Bronies" yet continue to post stuff that would insist they are, I'm out.

Not rly, because the competition hasn't evolved, the Warriors will be put back in their place extremely soon.

If the SFA is going to become a circle jerks of these so-called "Bronies" who insist they are not "Bronies" yet continue to post stuff that would insist they are, I'm out.
Yo bro, you also posted something about that. So have I. Difference is I've stopped alluding to it and I've tried to sway into a different direction. You keep on bringing it up as a means of putting my teammates down. "WHY YOU KEEP POSTING IT!?", and so on.

If your disgusted by it pls stop mentioning it. I've had enough of that bullshit too but because you keep bringing it up you're showing your weakness to us. My teammates are posting it to tick you off. Stop mentioning it and giving it air time and it'll stop yo.

Yo-yo.

Keep checking the thread to see when the Wonders' cavalry will arrive.

They're not coming, are they...

Dearest of diaries,

This week we play West Coast. I have to wonder (lol see what i did there, see it?) how they ever won a premiership in this competition. I mean yes granted it was before we joined the comp, but from what I have observed from their training, all they have is a few angry bitter flogs with a brony complex. Diary I found out this week what a brony is. Did you know horses can be homosexual? I didn't. I wonder who decides who plays the mummy horse.

I am bit excited this week diary that I almost have the most tackles in the whole competition. Can you believe that? I have never played this before but somehow I am beating nearly everyone else! This week I need to tackle Big Bad Buddy . I haven't met him before but he sounds like Bad Boy Bubby. I hope he's not the same person though. I mean I like my Mum too, but c'mon there's a limit.

These West Coast people seem to complain heaps lots. I wonder (oh stop me) if it has something to do with them not winning anymore. I hear they have this guy called ClarkeM but I haven't seen him training yet. I think he used to be good. From what I've heard he sure likes to whinge a lot though. I wonder (ok I'm out) if that's why the rest of the teams does. They sure don't like stuff.

Anyways diary I've gotta go for tonight. My winebox just finished and you know how I get when I sober up.

Love zackah.

Dearest of diaries,

This week we play West Coast. I have to wonder (lol see what i did there, see it?) how they ever won a premiership in this competition. I mean yes granted it was before we joined the comp, but from what I have observed from their training, all they have is a few angry bitter flogs with a brony complex. Diary I found out this week what a brony is. Did you know horses can be homosexual? I didn't. I wonder who decides who plays the mummy horse.

I am bit excited this week diary that I almost have the most tackles in the whole competition. Can you believe that? I have never played this before but somehow I am beating nearly everyone else! This week I need to tackle Big Bad Buddy . I haven't met him before but he sounds like Bad Boy Bubby. I hope he's not the same person though. I mean I like my Mum too, but c'mon there's a limit.

These West Coast people seem to complain heaps lots. I wonder (oh stop me) if it has something to do with them not winning anymore. I hear they have this guy called ClarkeM but I haven't seen him training yet. I think he used to be good. From what I've heard he sure likes to whinge a lot though. I wonder (ok I'm out) if that's why the rest of the teams does. They sure don't like stuff.

Anyways diary I've gotta go for tonight. My winebox just finished and you know how I get when I sober up.

Love zackah.

Classic. :D

I found HaroCant's diary, zackah. It's not as good as yours:

Fell asleep watching My Little Ponies last night. Woke up stuck to the bed sheets. Again.

Do I tell Mummy or not???

Some of your teams mates are acting like a bunch of wet lettuces. Time to toughen them up mate.
Aren't lettuces mainly water anyway? Need some sort of freezer to fix that.

It does seem I have missed a bit in here today and in the SFA in general. I shouldn't do stuff that isn't the SFA :(

Only 48 hours until we take on the next team to spend the whole week bitching about our posting while offering nothing in return :rolleyes:

Maybe we should just play with ourselves...

Wait, that's not what I meant.

Maybe we should just play with ourselves...

We pretty much are though.

A rough tally puts us at 63% of the thread. Solid bait laid down. Opposition continually tagged in to no avail. The ones that do persistently cry because they are out classed, or they post a singular "Go team" and **** off never to be heard from again.

Aside from croweater 41 there isnt a whole lot to go on, and one man can only do so much. For a side that are supposed to be the reigning premiers and should be swinging their dicks around, I've found this to be a little underwhelming. Hopefully the Dragons offer a bit more next week.

Dearest of diaries,

Love zackah.

damn your entry is much better then mine.

*transcript of S, Bloods audio journal*

Dear Journal,

This week we face the wonders, i use to play for them and we won made finals and won premierships. but i left and now crowy is the only good poster that remai..ARE YOU ****ING KIDDING ME? HOW WAS THAT A PUSH! hand's them ****ing game ****!.....

*end*

Wonders...

Wonders...

fldcrckt.gif

Flogs :rolleyes:

So I've been busy a bit this week and not really stopped in on this thread. Looking at it this morning, I really wasn't required. In fact I haven't really seen a conflict so one-sided since Desert Storm 1.

Stormin Norman Frankston Rover is embarrassing you all, ably leading the 101st Airborne Warriors all over you sorry West Coasters. :thumbsu:

We pretty much are though.

A rough tally puts us at 63% of the thread. Solid bait laid down. Opposition continually tagged in to no avail. The ones that do persistently cry because they are out classed, or they post a singular "Go team" and **** off never to be heard from again.

Aside from croweater 41 there isnt a whole lot to go on, and one man can only do so much. For a side that are supposed to be the reigning premiers and should be swinging their dicks around, I've found this to be a little underwhelming. Hopefully the Dragons offer a bit more next week.

The unfortunate thing is, should we lose (yeah crazy I know) I'm predicting an avalanche of ***** flooding this thread.

But only after the event, if you catch my drift.

Fair weather flogs.

Aren't lettuces mainly water anyway? Need some sort of freezer to fix that.

It does seem I have missed a bit in here today and in the SFA in general. I shouldn't do stuff that isn't the SFA :(

A wet lettuce are limp. Some of your players are limp.

Yeah, good idea - stay out of the club boards, just full of flogs.

Official Match Thread S18 Round 9 - Coney Island Warriors vs West Coast Wonders at Van Cortlandt Park