Official Match Thread S18 Round 9 - Coney Island Warriors vs West Coast Wonders at Van Cortlandt Park

Who will win?

Like we've said many times before, we only need a low finishing finals spot to win it all

Which one sounds more credible - Warriors to earn double chance, or Blunders to win it all from 15th?

C'mon now

Lightning rarely strikes twice in the same spot, ergo I'm 100% confident a team outside the top four will NOT win the flag again!
You sure about that? It's not that hard. We'll just have to wait and see then

I see you've been a part of premiership teams outside of the top four before?

What's that, you haven't? Oh okay then, you're just going with some blind faith? Yes?

That sounds about right.

Im dumb for telling you to get new material? Lol please!

We have tried to get it back on track.
You are if you can't see where the hypocrisy is...

thetradesman's posting has been fine in this thread.

A lot of teams play the man with tradie, and that's where things can stray off tangent. I also understand he is no angel.

Let's not let another thread be hijacked, eh?

A lot of teams play the man with tradie, and that's where things can stray off tangent. I also understand he is no angel.

It hasn't been bad your right, but take into account its early :p
Wow

So this thread is "let's complain about spam"

"EF99 is a tool"

Seriously wonders, get some new material.
I was simply pointing out to him that he should not be commenting on what we are saying and how it is repetitive and boring, when intact the Warriors have done the same as outlined by this post
Hypocritical.

All I have heard out of the Warriors is "Blunders are washed up hacks that are has beens".

Get some new material.... **** me you really are dumb aren't you?

I'm happy to not have it hijacked. But somewhere back a few pages a warrior did post "those in glass houses" may have been invinciBlues may not have been as well :p

I just think it's time that other clubs stop playing the man with me and EF99.

Elaborate?

I thought the nature of the game was to target players of the other team?

Very soft attitude that is tradey. Can't afford to be soft at qooty. You will be found out real quick.

Elaborate?

I thought the nature of the game was to target players of the other team?

Very soft attitude that is tradey. Can't afford to be soft at qooty. You will be found out real quick.

I just think that it brings down threads when other posters are having a go at us every second post.

I'm not sooking btw.

Based on the thread so far, I'd like to see what goes through the Warriors heads when they post...

large.gif

In Sydney Bloods's case I'd imagine it's more this though based on his postings.

giphy.gif

Pls don't judge it was on google.

Finally a post from me with The Simpsons in it though.

Young-Homer-Lenny-Carl-Working-Dancing-At-The-Plant-On-The-Simpsons-Gif.gif

Nawwwwww :straining:

Feelin' da love. I'm great aren't I!? :p

Only for you. <3 Pls come home, you don't deserve the pollution from the other Warriors posters you're receiving.

Which one sounds more credible - Warriors to earn double chance, or Blunders to win it all from 15th?

C'mon now

Wonders to win it all from 15th.

Wow

So this thread is "let's complain about spam"

"EF99 is a tool"

Seriously wonders, get some new material.

Quality response to complaints about spam. 10/10

Based on the thread so far, I'd like to see what goes through the Warriors heads when they post...

large.gif

In Sydney Bloods's case I'd imagine it's more this though based on his postings.

giphy.gif

Only for you. <3 Pls come home, you don't deserve the pollution from the other Warriors posters you're receiving.

I thought I was the worst poster in SFA, I found someone worse.

large.gif

giphy.gif

I reckon your av is costing you likes

Does Warrior sound close enough to "Whatareya", so I can use TISM jokes? Yes imo.

I thought I was the worst poster in SFA, I found someone worse.

Quality response again. Please enlighten me into what from that post would make my posting even a quarter as bad as your's? Sorry for being against the idea of 1 minute responses that take no thought whatsoever and offer very little. Gifs at least offer something.

Now may I ask, thetradesman: Whatareya - Yob or w***er?

I reckon your av is costing you likes

STUPID SEXY CAPPER.

I can't be assed changing it tbh. :(

I see you've been a part of premiership teams outside of the top four before?

What's that, you haven't? Oh okay then, you're just going with some blind faith? Yes?

That sounds about right.
Making assumptions like that is just plain stupid. Check the stats. Teams have won it from low spots before

C'mon now
I'll have to admit, the first does look more credible - but at the end of the season, the best team wins it (Mostly)

Pvf and clarkem have both bailed leaving 3 posters left.
Good to see you have the balls to tag them. ClarkeM is about even though he posts useless shit these days.

I just think that it brings down threads when other posters are having a go at us every second post.

I'm not sooking btw.
So far I have only given to you about being a hypocrite in the thread which was true and EF not getting a premiership and having no balls both which has happened in thread. I haven't brought in any outside ammo so you should just expect some shit flung your way if you post in a match thread no matter who you are.

Good to see you have the balls to tag them. ClarkeM is about even though he posts useless shit these days.

So far I have only given to you about being a hypocrite in the thread which was true and EF not getting a premiership and having no balls both which has happened in thread. I haven't brought in any outside ammo so you should just expect some shit flung your way if you post in a match thread no matter who you are.

I agree, I am just saying this in case people were going to try and hijack another match thread.

SSwans2011 you're a good egg, but you're gonna get marked down for using a brony pic in your post. *shudders, why do people like dat shit?*

For shame boy.

It was Sydney Bloods who mentioned that Brony shit in the first place. I'm disgusted by that crap too, which is why I mentioned it. :( You need to speak to your players about posting that crap in the first place. Quite frankly, it was very bizarre and concerned me.

Official Match Thread S18 Round 9 - Coney Island Warriors vs West Coast Wonders at Van Cortlandt Park