Official Match Thread S28 Second Preliminary Final - Mount Buller Demons v Sin City Swamprats @ Snow Dome (MOTR)

Sending Trott and Swann into retirement was hilarious lol

I've never seen a single series have such a strong impact on players. Grossly satisfying.

🎤 5 nil, 5 nil, 5 nil, 5 nil

It means “gone back to”.
No no no.

It MEANS “smartarse flogs trying to question me may find themselves benched on Sunday, or framed for crimes against the State, or removed from a Christmas card list or something equally sinister”

Being a prelim Nunez and going head to head in the middle if Dee's win you have my avatar for a week, if Rats win i will have yours for a week

Deal ?

No dice. Unlike you I am a kind dude and don't want to embarass you when you lose.

I don't mind it's all in good fun mate

After Sunday i will be on top of Cadaver's Finals MVP leaderboard and i will have your support with the avatar that you will have up which will be appreciated

If by chance you win, won't be embarrassed will support yourself going into the big one

Agree....?

No no no.

It MEANS “smartarse flogs trying to question me may find themselves benched on Sunday, or framed for crimes against the State, or removed from a Christmas card list or something equally sinister”
And that’s from the Oxford is it?

I don't mind it's all in good fun mate

After Sunday i will be on top of Cadaver's Finals MVP leaderboard and i will have your support with the avatar that you will have up which will be appreciated

If by chance you win, won't be embarrassed will support yourself going into the big one

Agree....?

Last week I gambled my SFA career. Why would I waste my time gambling my avatar?

You're childish. Grow up if you want to stand a chance at beating the finals MVP and Mobbs Medalist Nunez.

Beating England in the Ashes is one of the most enjoyable things I can think of. The previous Ashes, I celebrated every M.Johnson wicket. I even go back and re-watch all his wickets as some of them were seriously top shelf. That in-swinging ball that took Root's(?) stump out of the ground and then he stared Root down was utter perfection.
Was there for that day.

One of the best days of cricket I have ever been to.

Hey - I don’t suppose anyone cares but I have super bizarre double jointed fingers. Like I can independently bend all of them at the top joint while keeping the middle joint perfectly straight. I also have weird double jointed knees which is useful for random weird knee demonstrations at parties where I think the mood might be improved by making everyone spontaneously throw up.

I don’t know what this means but I feel certain it must mean something.

I saw an interesting stat which said it takes all three of Cummins, Starc and Hazelwood to match what McGrath did in his tests, such was the greatness of the man.

Did anyone see the replay of the Aus V Pakistan where we were 5 for and Gilly came in with Langer and obliterated them?

1999 2nd test in Hobart.

Now that was awesome 😎
I actually dispute that. McGrath was an outstanding bowler for us, but the way Cummins' career is developing, he may end up just as good as the great man himself. Test averages don't lie, and Cummins' numbers with ball in hand are awesome.

Knew that was coming

Pressure now off Davis.....lol

Yeaaap... Clearly we all care a lot.

Anyway... Back to more interesting things... Which paint do you prefer to watch dry? Light or dark coloured paint? Matt/Gloss? Rolled on or brushed on?

Yeaaap... Clearly we all care a lot.

Anyway... Back to more interesting things... Which paint do you prefer to watch dry? Light or dark coloured paint? Matt/Gloss? Rolled on or brushed on?

That is a interesting topic

Red & Blue - Gloss

Ready for the Dee's GF Week :thumbsu::thumbsu:

manangatang - rolled or brushed ?

I actually dispute that. McGrath was an outstanding bowler for us, but the way Cummins' career is developing, he may end up just as good as the great man himself. Test averages don't lie, and Cummins' numbers with ball in hand are awesome.
I’d be happy for the lad if it happened.

If only we had another SK Warne.

I did enjoy watching that Pakistani attack of Akram, Younis and Akhtar though.

Sending Trott and Swann into retirement was hilarious lol
I still reckon Monty Panesar has nightmares about Adam Gilchrist in Perth. After his second over to him, I hear he had 3 fieldsmen in the carpark, and another 3 on the grandstand roof.

Gilchrist would still clear them

Official Match Thread S28 Second Preliminary Final - Mount Buller Demons v Sin City Swamprats @ Snow Dome (MOTR)