Official Match Thread S33 Round 7 - Gumbies FFC vs West Coast Wonders at The House of Gumby

I can't wait until Brenton Davy does something stupid like that tomorrow
I NEVER, repeat NEVER hand off when I’m within range. I’m here to kick goals and get the glory and accolades, not to give off to others!

Can confirm this ^^^

The sim giveth and the sim taketh away. You WILL hold onto the ball longer than you need to and screw it up eventually. There is nothing more certain in your qooty journey than the sense of frustration from doing something mindbogglingly stupid that you have no control over. I once held onto the ball on the wing for the best part of a minute before kicking it to the centre of the ground. The final siren went. My team lost by less than a goal. Just kick the damn thing forward, Baz.

… so it was all Mobbs ’ fault then

Don’t worry, I always find a way to blame someone or something else, when the unthinkable happens.

Off topic but this made me laugh

276109685_10161872410136038_8208678976367057890_n.jpg

I can't wait until Brenton Davy does something stupid like that tomorrow
**** all chance Brenton Davy is handing any of those off.

Well, maybe if he needs to rush off to shirt-front someone. More than possibly one of his own teammates depending what the delivery from the midfielders is like.

fu** all chance Brenton Davy is handing any of those off.

Well, maybe if he needs to rush off to shirt-front someone. More than possibly one of his own teammates depending what the delivery from the midfielders is like.

Barrybran - maybe I should wear my Tin Foil Suit for protection

Can confirm this too ^^^
I told Mozzie19 when he recruited me that I was here for the glory, honours and accolades and if something went wrong it was ALWAYS someone else’s fault. I also told him I didn’t do forward pressure, chasing or crumbing but he still recruited me anyway

That's because he was desperate

So much this ^^^^

8 goals last week and only 1 from a mark! Fair dinkum! This mob couldn’t pin the tail on the donkey WITHOUT a blindfold,,,

Geeze the Gumbies have gone downhill the last few seasons. What a bunch of has beens. Will absolutely run through the lot of you tomorrow.

WONDERSSSS

That's because he was desperate
More like a keen eye for talent…

Mind you I can still do team things. I wanted FF in my debut season but Mozzie19 had promised it to Loonerty to bring him back I the Sweet FA.

Long story short, after muttering plenty of expletives, I grudgingly allowed Loons to take the spot. Well, it’s mine now and I’m keeping it!

Pumped up after the big win today!

Loved it mate! Wish Buddy kicked a couple more but still an awesome week back at the footy.

If I’m shirtfronting anyone it’s when they’ve got the ball! I’m no sniper. More like an atomic bomb going off on my unfortunate victim

Official Match Thread S33 Round 7 - Gumbies FFC vs West Coast Wonders at The House of Gumby