Official Match Thread S33 Round 7 - Gumbies FFC vs West Coast Wonders at The House of Gumby

Does this finally mean we're gonna get the three man interchange of myself SSwans2011 and JT_the_Man?!?
Mozzie19 seconds before unloading on a tirade against the SFA's favourite Moroccan-Zimbabwean reporter Otm Mirros after being asked for the 5th week in a row why he won't give the people what they want and name the first 3-man bench in the league's history.

1647518205838.png

Morris will be playing for the Bombers inside six weeks.
Are we sure he hasn't played for them already? I wonder what Dawn to Dark's been up to for the last few years.

Last post was in February 2018. Why is that significant you might ask? Well suss out Tom Morris' LinkedIn:

1647518792141.png

:think::think::think:

You've 📡👨 got 😜 the nerve to ask ❓❓ me 🤔🙋‍♂️ a question 🔵❓ and even 🌃 be 👏 here. 🈁 You've 😦 been 👉🏼 preying on 📦 us 👫 the last 💂🏿 two ✌🏻 times...you barrack for 👏🎁 Melbourne, Tom Morris. You've 😦 been 🚟 preying on 🙇‍♀️ us. 👨 You've 😦 been 🥜👏 opening 🌊 us 👨🏿‍💻 up, 🏃💰 causing turmoil within 🎉 our 💨🍔 football ⚽ club 😹 by 📧😈 declaring our 👧🏿 team 👥 well 🙄😴 before 🤔🈳 it needs 🤲 to be 👏 declared. Is that ➡️ the way 💁🏻‍♂️💁🏻‍♂️ Fox 🦊 want 😍 you 😊🤟 to operate? Is that 🐄👉🚶 what 😦 you're 👩 doing? 😛🏿 Is that 😈 the gutter journalist you 👈 want 👉😋 to be? 🏻 Is that 💂🏽‍♀️ who 🤷👫 you 👈 want 👉😋 to be? 🐝 We 👯 went 🚶 in 👆 with a plan. ⚠️📯 We 💏 had 😗 some 😏 late ⏰ stuff 📥 go 👉 on, 🔛💰 with JJ unfortunately 😯 coming 🏃 out 🙋🏃 in 🔝 the warm-up. Everything 👐 other 🏭 than 🙅 that ➡️ was according 🤩 to plan ⚠️📯 from 🚥 the Sunday, 📅 which 🌎 somehow 😆😆 you 🤛🔥 found 🔍 out 😜🚪 about 🏫 again. ❓❓❓❓😣😫 We 👬 need 📲 to get 🉐 to the bottom 🔻 of this. Obviously, 🙄 we 👫 need 👉 to put 😏 our 👧🏿 hand 🤝 up 🆙 and say 📱 that 😐 there's 😎 some 🈯 leakage going 🏃😧 on. 🔛 But 👄 you're 👉 preying on 👥⬅️💡 it and it's a team 👥 you 😊🤟 barrack for. 👏 Your 👈🏼 conflict of interest 📱 here 👉 is considerable. And yet, 😔 your 👉 gutter journalism at the moment 😳 is killing ⚱️ us 💰👨👨 behind 👟💥 the scenes. 🎬 The health 🥗 and wellbeing of people 👨 in 📅🔚 the game 🎱 is caught 🐾 up 🥱 in 👏 all 🧏‍♂️🧏‍♂️🧏‍♂️🧏‍♂️ of this stuff. 📥 We've 💡 got 🍸 things 👆👀 to concentrate 😣 on 🔛 performance-wise, we've 👫 got 👀 to look 👀 after 😌 our 💩 own, 😠 and then 😮 you 😊💌 cause 💋 all 💯👺 of this muck-raking trash that 🥰😇✨ happens 👀😱🍃 behind 🔄 the scenes. 🎬 Names 📝 get 🔟 brought up ⬆️ into 🤓 it. All 💯 we're 👶 doing 😛🏿 it planning for 🙌 a football ⚽ game. 🎮 Are you 🉐 proud 🤡 of yourself? 💭 You're 🌥️ proud ✊ of yourself? 💁👈 Wow. 🔥😱 That's 💁 enough, 😫 that's ✋ enough. 🙅‍♂️🤬🤬🤬🤬 Next ⏭️ question 🤔❓ please. 🙏 You're 😫🔱 not 🏻 welcome. 😋 Well, 🤷‍♂️ have 🈶 you 👨🏻👈 got 🉐 enough ⏰ boys 👬 and girls? 👩 I 😊😊 think 🤩 we're 👨😩 probably 😻 done, ✔ aren't ❌ we? ⚠️ This is what 🤷🚟 happens, 👀😱🍃 because 💨 I 😞😳 know...if you 🕺 found 👌🕵️ something 👤❔ out, 🌟 you'd 👉 ring 💍💎 (head 🗣 of communications) Adrian Ceddia and say, 😎 'look 👀 I 🤡 know 😍 this … just 😟 so you 😀 know 💭 that 👉👑 I 😊 know 🧠 … something 💩 has 💰 happened 🤔 and it's got 🏻😩 out'. 😜🚪 The courtesy and the integrity ⚖️ and the ethical way ⬅️ to go 🦗 about 🤔 it has 👏 happened 🤔 in 🌝👣👣🎰🛌⚓👏 the past. 🗿🗿 Now 📅 this bloke here 🈁🈁 and what 👉😦 he's 😶 doing, 📌 it's giving 👸👸 everyone 🤜 else 🤔 a bad 😩 name. 💃 Right 👉 when 💁🏻 we're 🎈 trying 😈 to stabilise our 💩 competition 🏇 and what 😦😦😦 we ☺️ do, 🤬 with everything 😬🙌 that's 😧 gone 🧐 on 🔛🔛 behind 🌥️🌤️ the scenes 🎬 and us 🤵 as coaches and a football 🏈 program 📺 with the soft 🔈 cap 😡 situation 🤠✊ as it is, and this sort 💌 of stuff 🥙 happens. 👀😱🍃 You're 👊 an embarrassment 😏 to what 🙌 you 😀😊 do, 👂 mate. You're 👏 an embarrassment. 😏 An absolute 😤 embarrassment. 😏

Breathe Schitts Creek GIF by CBC

In front of your face?
The second one is yes.
You really do have too much time on your handy…

Now we need this speech in interpretive dance.

Oh I stole that from a mate in a group chat, who I presume stole it from the internet. The circle of life.

Someone went to all of that effort though

Hey Dory_77 ,
Im hosting an invite only sportsmans lunch tomorrow at a local brewery that is expanding. Will be a few ex footy players and a couple pollies. One of which is having a chat.

Jess Fox is the main draw.

There is no point to this story, just dropping in a real life story to make sure everyone knows how cool my life is.
'The Big D's' is a DVD I once accidentally ordered in a motel. Wasn't about footy at all
"Accidentally"
Save your lies for your wife

Official Match Thread S33 Round 7 - Gumbies FFC vs West Coast Wonders at The House of Gumby