Discussion S35 Mid Season Survey - results now in, page 7

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Who will win the S35 SFA flag? Phoenix
Who will win the S35 Wooden Spoon? Demons
Who will win the S35 Mobbs Medal (SFA B&F as judged by Qooty)?: JustaBattler
Who will win the S35 beez MVP Trophy (Best poster as judged by players)? Tonga Bob
Who will win the S35 EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?: martyparty
Who will win the S35 Fred Medal (SFA leading goalkicker) from here?: Itsmyshow

PART B - OPINIONS (Posting)
Who is the best captain in the SFA? Tigerturbulance
Who is the biggest campaigner in the SFA? Supersuns
Who is the funniest poster in the SFA? SaintBilly
Most annoying poster in the SFA? ClarkeM
Who has been the most improved poster so far this season? Ligma
What has been the best S35 Media Thread thus far?🤷🏼‍♂️
What has been the worst S35 Media Thread thus far? 🤷🏼‍♂️
Best Antagonist in the SFA? Sun Ra
Who has been your favourite team to post against thus far? OOB
Who has been your least favourite team to post against thus far? The Bye OR Roys :(
Biggest Scandal of S35? Nil

Who is the best poster from?

PART C - LEAGUE RELATED
On a Scale of 1-10, how would you rate the administration of the league in S35 so far? 7
Who would you like to see take on the next administrator role? Keep KP, change over and over is unhelpful.
On a scale of 1-10, how would you rate S35 so far in general? 6. Lower engagement in the footy off season.
Are you happy with the bye structure? Yes

Should the League;
A) Stay as is

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Who will win the S35 beez MVP Trophy (Best poster as judged by players)? Tonga Bob

Who has been your least favourite team to post against thus far? The Bye OR Roys :(

PART C - LEAGUE RELATED
On a Scale of 1-10, how would you rate the administration of the league in S35 so far? 7
Who would you like to see take on the next administrator role? Keep KP, change over and over is unhelpful.
On a scale of 1-10, how would you rate S35 so far in general? 6. Lower engagement in the footy off season.

Should the League;
A) Stay as is
You’re my favourite poster in the SFA :love:

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Who will win the S35 SFA flag?: Royals
Who will win the S35 Wooden Spoon?: The Wonders
Who will win the S35 Mobbs Medal (SFA B&F as judged by Qooty)?: Probably some flog who hogs RR
Who will win the S35 beez MVP Trophy (Best poster as judged by players)?: nahnah
Who will win the S35 EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?: gouki88
Who will win the S35 Fred Medal (SFA leading goalkicker) from here?: Frothies Mcveigh

Who is the best captain in the SFA? nahnah
Who is the biggest campaigner in the SFA? No real ones left
Who is the funniest poster in the SFA? Headless
Most annoying poster in the SFA? Any of the Bombers
Who has been the most improved poster so far this season? Cadsky
What has been the best S35 Media Thread thus far? Does the Sweet FA+ thread count?
What has been the worst S35 Media Thread thus far? Any of the Bombers retirement threads
Best Antagonist in the SFA? Again, not many left
Who has been your favourite team to post against thus far? The Phoenix
Who has been your least favourite team to post against thus far? Bombers by a mile
Biggest Scandal of S35? Eh

PART C - LEAGUE RELATED
On a Scale of 1-10, how would you rate the administration of the league in S35 so far? Haven't noticed it. 10
Who would you like to see take on the next administrator role? No idea mate
On a scale of 1-10, how would you rate S35 so far in general? 7.Not a fan of the bye
Are you happy with the bye structure? Should the League;
C) Fold a club

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Who will win the S35 SFA flag?: Bears
Who will win the S35 Wooden Spoon?: Demons
Who will win the S35 Mobbs Medal (SFA B&F as judged by Qooty)?: Tarks
Who will win the S35 beez MVP Trophy (Best poster as judged by players)?: TiF
Who will win the S35 EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?: Who cares, dumb award
Who will win the S35 Fred Medal (SFA leading goalkicker) from here?: shivers okeydoke

Who is the best captain in the SFA? manangatang
Who is the biggest campaigner in the SFA? me because pickitt said so 🥰
Who is the funniest poster in the SFA? Headless
Most annoying poster in the SFA? serial_thrilla for his ******* simpsons photos
Who has been the most improved poster so far this season?IDK
What has been the best S35 Media Thread thus far? ?//
What has been the worst S35 Media Thread thus far? Tif thread
Best Antagonist in the SFA? no one does that anymore
Who has been your favourite team to post against thus far?We've plaued 7 games and everyone sucked except the Bears, Bombers were a close second
Who has been your least favourite team to post against thus far? Roys, Phoenix equally terrible
Biggest Scandal of S35? ////////

• Baghdad Bombers: BAT
  • Coney Island Warriors: TIF/Tonga
  • Dragons FFC: serial/p4l
  • East Side Phoenix: wizard
  • Fighting Furies: fridge
  • Gumbies FFC: beez
  • Gold City Royals: cadsky/nahnah
  • Las Vegas Bears: suns/broken
  • Mount Buller Demons: sausageroll
  • Ophidian Old Boys: turbo
  • Roys FFC: they suck now
  • Sin City Swamprats: jackster
  • West Coast Wonders: damicky

PART C - LEAGUE RELATED
On a Scale of 1-10, how would you rate the administration of the league in S35 so far? 2
Who would you like to see take on the next administrator role? someone who gives a s**t
On a scale of 1-10, how would you rate S35 so far in general?5

C) Fold a club
762310.jpg

There's not many campaigners in the sfa anymore since we've almost banned the entire Bombers team the last couple of seasons. Give it 2 more and the job will be complete I reckon.

Having said that, you did just edge out serial_thrilla. Old mate has gone all campaignery recently for some reason. I think his PMS is stuck on.
There Can Be Only One Highlander GIF

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Who will win the S35 SFA flag?:
Furies
Who will win the S35 Wooden Spoon?: Gumbies
Who will win the S35 Mobbs Medal (SFA B&F as judged by Qooty)?: Splint Whisk
Who will win the S35 beez MVP Trophy (Best poster as judged by players)?: omgfridge
Who will win the S35 EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?:
SplintWhisky
Who will win the S35 Fred Medal (SFA leading goalkicker) from here?: ShaunDuggan

Who is the best captain in the SFA?

manangatang
Who is the biggest campaigner in the SFA?
Greenery
Who is the funniest poster in the SFA?
Headless
Most annoying poster in the SFA?
Me
Who has been the most improved poster so far this season?
Me
What has been the best S35 Media Thread thus far?
Something Headless made
What has been the worst S35 Media Thread thus far?
Anything
Best Antagonist in the SFA?
Me
Who has been your favourite team to post against thus far?
OOB
Who has been your least favourite team to post against thus far?
Gumbies
Biggest Scandal of S35?
Ligma

PART C - LEAGUE RELATED
On a Scale of 1-10, how would you rate the administration of the league in S35 so far?

3, I'll be doing an admin campaign later this season
On a scale of 1-10, how would you rate S35 so far in general?

C) Fold a club
I look pretty great in all this. I concur with this man

PART A - PREDICTIONS
Who will win the S35 SFA flag?: Royals
Who will win the S35 Wooden Spoon?: Not Royals
Who will win the S35 Mobbs Medal (SFA B&F as judged by Qooty)?: Golumless
Who will win the S35 beez MVP Trophy (Best poster as judged by players)?: Golumless
Who will win the S35 EKA Medal (SFA best Rookie) from here?: Golumless
Who will win the S35 Fred Medal (SFA leading goalkicker) from here?: Golumless

Who is the best captain in the SFA? Golumless
Who is the biggest campaigner in the SFA? Golumless
Who is the funniest poster in the SFA? Golumless
Most annoying poster in the SFA? Golumless
Who has been the most improved poster so far this season? Golumless
What has been the best S35 Media Thread thus far? This one
What has been the worst S35 Media Thread thus far? Also this one. **** surveys
Best Antagonist in the SFA? Golumless
Who has been your favourite team to post against thus far? Probably the Royals
Who has been your least favourite team to post against thus far? dunno.
Biggest Scandal of S35? Golumless moving to the Royals

• Baghdad Bombers: NaN
  • Coney Island Warriors: Frankston Rover I guess
  • Dragons FFC: Golumless
  • East Side Phoenix: Golumless
  • Fighting Furies: Golumless
  • Gumbies FFC: Golumless
  • Gold City Royals: Golumless
  • Las Vegas Bears: Brahj
  • Mount Buller Demons: Tarkyn24 goes alrgiht
  • Ophidian Old Boys: The **** is an Ophidian Old Boys?
  • Roys FFC: FBD
  • Sin City Swamprat: Golumless
  • West Coast Wonders: Golumless

PART C - LEAGUE RELATED
On a Scale of 1-10, how would you rate the administration of the league in S35 so far? I'd give it a 5/10
Who would you like to see take on the next administrator role? No one. Full anarchy for a season
On a scale of 1-10, how would you rate S35 so far in general? As a season? A solid 5/10

A) Stay as is
B) Expand
C) Fold a club

Which is my permanent answer while the Baghdad Bombers are in the league.

PART A - PREDICTIONS

PART C - LEAGUE RELATED

Should the League;
A) Stay as is
Im actually a really nice guy now.

The mid season survey sure does bring out some odd responses.

For the Roys favourite poster we’ve had:

Mobbs (doesn’t play here anymore)
fitzroybowiedog (doesn’t post here anymore)
tigs2010 (doesn’t post unless it’s a Bombers thread)
Zevon (lol please, but thanks Cadsky 😘)
TedDougChris ok I’ll pay that one

Discussion S35 Mid Season Survey - results now in, page 7