Fight! Fight! Fight!
this guy is an inspiration to you??
. It brings a smile to my face, kind of like seeing Maguire's leg snap like a twig did.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
Fight! Fight! Fight!
. It brings a smile to my face, kind of like seeing Maguire's leg snap like a twig did.
Now I know you are a liar as well as a nancy boy.
How will I notice you, the gay mardi gra look or a library monitor? or just listen for an idiot spewing crap?
this guy is an inspiration to you??
Do you have a split peronality or do your mental problems run deeper?
Ok, I'll ignore your back peddling about the fact you don't know the difference between the numbers two and three, and just address this point:
why would I be insecure about a team we continually smash?
Because I'm not. I just enjoy smashing them because their fans are a pack of weak dogs who wouldn't know a football if it hit them in the face (and I would like to see that happen for the record).
They are the WORST club in the history of the AFL. And that's a scientifically proven FACT. There is simply no bottom to their pit of crapness, and we will smash them on Friday. No question, it isn't even possible that they could win because their team just doesn't beat ours in normal circumstances. Just doesn't happen.
They had a full list to choose from bar TWO players in that final. Two.
In every final last year, every team was missing at least two players.
Not to mention the fact they think Michael Gardiner is somehow going to make them competitive in the ruck? GHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA classic.. they will get smashed out of the middle by the league's best young midfield group. Just the same as both matches last year.
1. What is your definition of 'smash' I reckon Saints have 'smashed' Dees in recent years by a lot more than 18 points.
2. Define how saints weak dogs differ from dees weak dogs. Dees fans are notoriously fragile and prone to not turning up when the going gets tough!
3. Do you understand the meaning of scientifically proven Please describe accurately the experiment together with the hypothesis.
4. Smash? What is the definition? 18 points?
5. You are confused. M. Gardiner wont play. But M. Clarke will.
6. You are confused again. The best young midfield group is WCE, Freo not bad either.
Hope that helps and look forward to the debate after dees lose!
Seeing Maguire injured was awesome, he's a deadset w@nker and I wil be giving him a massive spray on friday night about it, he's a douchebag and belong at St Kilda - if you're there feel free to mention to me how much of a dropkick you think I am. Will not happen.
Last time Melbourne played St Kilda I was sitting near YOUR members, and not ONE st kilda fan was willing to argue back with me. I'm hardly an intimidating physical presence, but it just seems your fans are actually in agreement with me when I mention you're the biggest joke of a football club and your fans are the worst bandwagoners in the country.
Anyway, talk is cheap, all that matters is that you're our bitches.
If rick James, melbourne supporter, thinks stkilda are a loser club, then they must really reek. I mean, melbourne are pathetic, and for stkilda to be worse than that well...what's a word that describes being more pathetic than "pathetic"?
Maguire may not play, do you honestly believe Rivers is as valuable as Reiwoldt in a side?
Thanks CattyBossDog, we can cop it from someone who's actually seen their team win a flag (presuming you are older than 12). But I won't cop it from Demons or Cats in particular. And I think pathetic is bad enough, let's not go digging any deeper...
Are you coming out now rJ?You will cop it, and you will enjoy it. I will force you to.
or what word descibes salary cap cheating and 3 out the last 5 spoons?.....Carlton.
Smash is the fact that of our last 12 matches we've won 10.
[I]Smashed [/I]is not an accurate term to describe that in common English.
The Demons average higher crowds than St Kilda by a decent margin, in fact, only Collingwood and Essendon average higher home crowds than Melbourne.
Blatant lie!
You've only won one premiership ever, and you've come last more than any other club. This is proof that you are the worst.
That is about to change, and will start Fri night. But what is your hypothesis and I'm still waiting for you to accurately describe your experiment.
See above.
Yes, I'm sure he's a match for Jeff White, one of the league's premier ruckmen over the last 10 years. Hell, Clarke isn't even as good as our third best ruckman, let alone Jeff White.
Ummm Bullsh1t!
Incorrect. Melbourne's young midfield group is vastly superior to both those sides. Name me one young player from either team as good as Brock McLean for example. Secondly, name me a better group of 5 than Bartram, Bate, Jones, Moloney, Sylvia . Name the six players 23 or under, and I'll agree with you.
Who?
for a start, there is no debate, Melbourne are just better. Secondly, we won't lose, you guys are truly rooted. And just like after the final last year, 99% of Saints fans will leave bigfooty for a while, because they're weak dogs.
Mate, we've been through this before. Melbourne cheated the salary cap before Carlton ever did, have won more spoons, and won less premierships, so by rJs own logic:
Carlton >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> melbourne.
You don't have a choice sonny, until we win 26 spoons and you win another 11 flags, we're better than you.
You will cop it, and you will enjoy it. I will force you to.
See you after the game. Weak dogs? Define yourself then?
for a start, there is no debate, Melbourne are just better. Secondly, we won't lose, you guys are truly rooted. And just like after the final last year, 99% of Saints fans will leave bigfooty for a while, because they're weak dogs.
You are suffering delusions of grandeur rick - regarding yourself and your team. I don't care about MFC's ancient history. Mate, give as good as you've got - water off a ducks back. The only thing you force me to do is laugh in disbelief at your inflated opinion of yourself and your team.
Actually Carlton cheated the cap back in the 60's... you should learn more about footy before you speak
Your club is gay.
Hang on rick, your (alleged) toughest player ("Disco" Carroll) looks like one of those leather-wearing San Francisco bikers with the arse cut out of his trousers!