Cam Payner
- Jun 14, 2024
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Banned
Actually making people miss Fatchison.....'nuff said...
Hutchy, please stop sookin' over your private netball vision being shown by Lloydo the other week and come back!
Wow he must have been really upsetHe is currently in America.
I get what yr saying but still no.This guy makes Hamish McLaughlin & Tom morris seem likable
How good has it been not hearing HamesThis guy makes Hamish McLaughlin & Tom morris seem likable
And his haircut, it's obvious he's trying to become Kane Cornes, but has no ****ing idea how to do it.
Not sure mate…look at the history…He doesn't care it seems about being seen as a w***** but surely producers have to realise that his style just grates and infuriates viewers/listeners.
Not sure mate…look at the history…
Heywood, Landy, Scott, Beitzel, Keenan, Shaw…..now Watson, Burgoyne, Daisy, MacLachlan, Johnson, ….
and on the horizon…..Hawkins, Betts, Dangerwank, , Simpson, Walker ,
Yup. He wasn’t so bad - but he’d try to get other commentators to agree with him all the time…it got really annoying…to a point where other commentators would sucker him in. Probably the least annoying on the list.Peter Landy?
I Am Sam 2 ??The thing I hate the most about Sam is how much he acts like/says he hates his job and the media as a whole.
I only listen to him on the tradies pod, but there's been a number of times where he's referenced disliking the job and working on some screenplay/film as a way to get out of the industry.
Just seems like an all time flog. Nepo baby gets gifted a job people would love and then acts like he hates doing it.
Little Lord Fauntleroy!I genuinely think he enjoys playing the villain at this point.
If you don't have a strong stomach I'd suggest not clicking the spoiler button.