Scotch First XVIII 2007

G'day "biz1". Just wondering what you base "Melbourne grammer are terrible" on?

Well they didnt do much with hawkins and ellis, plus a number of their talls are gone beaumont ect.. so it will be hard for them, are you a grammer?

At least we are posting to our site not others constantly, i think u should take ur Doll payment and get ******. u good for nothing, Backdoor bandit

Likely Scotch Line up 2007

B: Ratray Johns Parisi

HB:Strauss Strange Earl

C:Forbes Davis Whitelaw

HF:Wolfe Price Lim

FF:St.Rioli Perry Lim

Fol: Hill Bowden C.Rioli

INT: Bull,Hay,Hummer

Likely Scotch Line up 2007

B: Ratray Johns Parisi

HB:Strauss Strange Earl

C:Forbes Davis Whitelaw

HF:Wolfe Price Lim

FF:St.Rioli Perry Lim

Fol: Hill Bowden C.Rioli

INT: Bull,Hay,Hummer

Is that scotch trying to loose the premiership?? Get up your a joke mate... who is Forbes,Wolfe, two lims? Hill in the ruck should be clune, Hill wing or key position, parisi is not back pocket should be midfield or key position, and apparently a new rioli should be in there aswell. Dont post any more Get Up your obviously someone talking your mates up.

I honestly think that will be the team. I think the team I named will be very difficult to beat. It is important to spread your best players across the park, not just put all your eggs in one basket. the new Rioli will not make the team straight away.

p.s I'll post all i want

Once again you have all neglected to mention the beast Strauchnie! He talks the talk and can walk the walk, recent chats with Chesty have made some paths for the big man in the forward line. I believe he will be a key player in the 1st's and should get the best and fairest as he has been working hard in the garden shed to get this far.

hahaha funny one mate. NOT. If u dont have anything productive to say dont post. Your not funny.

Everyone will agree that furey (formerly known as ‘Bow ‘n’ Arrow’) should be starting on the ball this year. I mean, I’m awesome!

I am not this Rob Hays character, do not be fooled though he has pristine skills and is rewritting the textbook drop punt. Thanks very much mole man maxy davis

Are u serious "Get Up" the team you posted should be taken off the forum
rattray? (4ths maybe 3rds)
Forbes? (decent 2's player fringe possibly)
Wolfe? doesnt even play

g'day boys.
Just wondering what you guys think of Al Ingram? He's back in Shepp as far as i know. Do you guys reckon he would have played 1sts for scotch this year...and will he be missed?

Just to unsettle the nerves and let everyone know who i am, i am going to come clean. i think there has been alot of fingerpointing during schools hours creating a rucous at recess and lunchtimes. i think i shall stop this everybody, im bout to unvail who i am
I AM RICKYBOBBY

I don't know what your talking about, if it works use it I say. I tell you what doesn't work and that is your massive skin fold Strange!!!

as fat and high skin folds as strange has u havent taken a very wide look at who i am, think maybe that i am in your year level u idiot. and thoughts that i sit next to u during recess and lunch when ur there. trust me mate u know who i am, but u wont get it out of me. i will always blame others

Scotch First XVIII 2007