Official Match Thread Season 29 Round 17 - Fighting Furies vs Coney Island Warriors at rfctigerarmy’s hippodrome

It’s in mothballs now waiting for footy. I should put it in the trash seeing you left me hanging.
Didnt get the notification sorry or else i would have been there with bells on

Receiving notifications isn't a skill listed on your CV then huh?

You still wheeling out Wacky Tiger?
wheeling him out LOL

wacky is choofing pound bags of spice his getting from the dark web and can't be stopped,

even though we had him locked up in the shitters for the whole game he still managed to get 120DT

wheeling him out LOL

wacky is choofing pound bags of spice his getting from the dark web and can't be stopped,

even though we had him locked up in the shitters for the whole game he still managed to get 120DT
[Jack Watts likes this]

So you guys are second and we are 8th with a decent percentage compared to a couple of other of the clubs trying to squeeze in, I like them odds.
2 losses in a row and you took a massive hit last week whereas we’re full strength and nothing to lose, some sore bodies there I reckon and a pending yellow #streak

81066C46-6739-4BE5-8D3F-36391FFC7ABA.gif

wheeling him out LOL

Have always done my best work locked up in the shitters you should know that

So you guys are second and we are 8th with a decent percentage compared to a couple of other of the clubs trying to squeeze in, I like them odds.
2 losses in a row and you took a massive hit last week whereas we’re full strength and nothing to lose, some sore bodies there I reckon and a pending yellow #streak

View attachment 878034
We have literally nothing to lose, it's mathematically impossible to drop from the top 3 position.
Don't **** up the team sheet Tigerturbulance lets not do a Bears s27 Cadaver I'm looking at you!!!!!
A finals position is on the line!
The Wonders and Royals are on the same points so if the Warriors lose (likely) and Wonders/Royals win (one would win), the Warriors will be pushed from the finals.
A lot on the line this week
for the Warriors that is.

maxresdefault.jpg

View attachment 878034

thats a bit rich coming from the flog who is a failed SFA mod. I mean, think about this - you failed to meet the benchmark set by dumbarse

now I'm gunna have my hydroxychloroquine which makes me immune to malaria, covid-19, and ban hammers :p

We have literally nothing to lose, it's mathematically impossible to drop from the top 3 position.
Don't fu** up the team sheet Tigerturbulance lets not do a Bears s27 Cadaver I'm looking at you!!!!!
A finals position is on the line!
The Wonders and Royals are on the same points so if the Warriors lose (likely) and Wonders/Royals win (one would win), the Warriors will be pushed from the finals.
A lot on the line this week
for the Warriors that is.

View attachment 878045
Pressure lol
When it comes to disappointment at the pointy end we are all foreplay, no finish.
The drinks are already lined up.

thats a bit rich coming from the flog who is a failed SFA mod. I mean, think about this - you failed to meet the benchmark set by dumbarse

now I'm gunna have my hydroxychloroquine which makes me immune to malaria, covid-19, and ban hammers :p
Awwwww you’re not immune to a big old smooch x

B5933F77-C107-4240-9B48-93AC2DC84B96.gif

Official Match Thread Season 29 Round 17 - Fighting Furies vs Coney Island Warriors at rfctigerarmy’s hippodrome