Official Match Thread Season 29 Second Qualifying Final - Fighting Furies vs Mount Buller Demons at rfctigerarmy's hippodrome

your just in time

_Cayz_ was about to do a Maccas run
Speaking of such things, I was thinking to myself today: “how would Ned_Flanders actually pronounce ‘filet-o-fish’ out loud?”.

“Fill-ett”? Or “Fee-lay”?

I reckon he says “Fee-lay”.

Speaking of such things, I was thinking to myself today: “how would Ned_Flanders actually pronounce ‘filet-o-fish’ out loud?”.

think he would pronounce it "fook of flog"

Might have to make a post or two if its finals

I'll have a hotdog with the lot thanks. Extra mustard. Actually make that two

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

It's French and the t is silent

Fi-el

Oh hey Cayz, I won Superqoach this season.

Without the cheating and moving players to suit either unlike some.

I'd rather win it the way I did it than have to compare myself to you.

I was hoping for a relatively light week. Reckon you can cover for me?
I likedthis post. A lot.

Thie prospect of boncer34 posting for Tarks this week deserves more likes. Get behind it people :thumbsu:

Official Match Thread Season 29 Second Qualifying Final - Fighting Furies vs Mount Buller Demons at rfctigerarmy's hippodrome