The footy is like a beachball for me and I have only eyes for the goals.Pfffttt...not if I've got anything to do with it. Doubt you can see past the boundary line anyways.
Nobodies that ugly!
I wanted to become an AFL umpire - unfortunately I passed the eye test .Umpires...they have impacted more games this year than any other I reckon.
Yeah I've tipped the Cats by 3 points, half expecting the umpires to gift them the game, as regularly happens at the Cattery.
What about a hair pie?Have you tried a Guinness Pie before? I haven't before but because of my new found love for Guiness I will now!
I know a good haematologist. We went to uni back in the day and shared some classes together.Not today mate, got to have blood taken in the morning i don't want to muddy the waters.
What about a hair pie?
I know a good haematologist. We went to uni back in the day and shared some classes together.
I’ll give you a referral.
His name is Dr Sanguina
You’ll love him.
View attachment 1158050
The footy is like a beachball for me and I have only eyes for the goals.
I've got some free tickets to the show on Sunday mate, bring your friends it'll be a day that will be talked about in Qooty folklore.As long as you don't turn into a prick, you'll be fine.
I've got some free tickets to the show on Sunday mate, bring your friends it'll be a day that will be talked about in Qooty folklore.
Sunday arvo we'll be moving onto our premiership mate.Didn't we just beat these flogs?
Much better mate. See how I look after you.I was supposed to catch up with the in-laws, but this sounds better.
When I was a wee lad in ye olde country my mother used to make that stuff.Excited. I do like Black Pudding.
Speaking of fine pricks, I miss Cactus_As long as you don't turn into a prick, you'll be fine.
campaigner is too busy smashing it at supercoach.Speaking of fine pricks, I miss Cactus_
I have now. It’s very sensual.campaigner is too busy smashing it at supercoach.
Have you checked out his new avvie?
Well, I’m completely off SuperCoach now so maybe I’ll quit it after this season.Speaking of fine pricks, I miss Cactus_
Just needs a curvy moustache to be perfect.campaigner is too busy smashing it at supercoach.
Have you checked out his new avvie?
If it stops being enjoyable then you know it’s time to give it a rest for a while.Well, I’m completely off SuperCoach now so maybe I’ll quit it after this season.
I’ve been rank top 10 for the past 5 weeks and honestly the anxiety it has brought me has completely cruelled my enjoyment of the game. I fine myself unable to read an article about footy, unable to watch the Tiges even when we’re winning, unable to log into BF. You work all this time to get good at something, and when you get good at it it suddenly stops being fun.
Mood: currently missing SFA, where you could only stuff up SFA instead of 50K.