Official Match Thread Season 31 - First Preliminary Final: West Coast Wonders vs Baghdad Bombers at The Colosseum

Tell me this makes sense....I cant go and watch the son play footy tomorrow at Oakleigh because no crowds at NAB League games allowed in metro Melbourne, but as many people as you like can travel from metro Melbourne and watch a game in Kilmore.

No wonder I am into the Diplomatico early today.
“No crowds” simply means they can’t charge entry. If it’s a public space/park, you’re just going for a walk, and you stopped at the ground to rest.

Correct weight, will be walking the dog endlessly for 4 quarters. Just an inane rule (impossible to police) because they can make one.

Tell me this makes sense....I cant go and watch the son play footy tomorrow at Oakleigh because no crowds at NAB League games allowed in metro Melbourne, but as many people as you like can travel from metro Melbourne and watch a game in Kilmore.

No wonder I am into the Diplomatico early today.
Bit like the "only Dogs and Cats fans" policy at tonight's game at Geelong. If someone goes to the game without a scarf, will they be refused entry because they haven't revealed their team allegiances?

Should hopefully be a ripper. Tonight is sorted 20 stubbies, talk massive amounts of shit on here and watch a good game of footy.

Should hopefully be a ripper. Tonight is sorted 20 stubbies, talk massive amounts of sh*t on here and watch a good game of footy.
Yeah I've tipped the Cats by 3 points, half expecting the umpires to gift them the game, as regularly happens at the Cattery.

Should hopefully be a ripper. Tonight is sorted 20 stubbies, talk massive amounts of sh*t on here and watch a good game of footy.

You can use this tomorrow....

1623999044332.png

Yeah I've tipped the Cats by 3 points, half expecting the umpires to gift them the game, as regularly happens at the Cattery.
Umpires...they have impacted more games this year than any other I reckon.

Official Match Thread Season 31 - First Preliminary Final: West Coast Wonders vs Baghdad Bombers at The Colosseum