Robertio
Spotswood Guinness Bar manager
That's what I'm afraid of.They'll have the last and loudest laugh...
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
That's what I'm afraid of.They'll have the last and loudest laugh...
Pictures ?
Can see why he is going to the footy.
We'll see - I heard this week that the Lions have won the last 6 against the Pies (yeah I know: history counts for nothing in a grand final).They'll have the last and loudest laugh...
Congrats mate, you're in Countdown mode now for sure.I just worked out that I'm retiring in 1086 days (18 Sep 26). Doesn't sound much when you say it quickly........
I've already worked out that I drop below 1000 days on Christmas Eve LOL.Congrats mate, you're in Countdown mode now for sure.
I haven't started to countdown, but I reckon I am about 6-8 months behind you.I've already worked out that I drop below 1000 days on Christmas Eve LOL.
We're still waiting to be served at the bar.
I don't give two shits about either one. I can only offer condolence to all Queenslanders. They're ****ed.I guess everybody's all keyed up over that lesser league's GF...
The weekend will be even better when the Pies hopefully lose the grand final!Happy Friday Rats and Old Boys.
Feels like a real beer garden sort of day.
I used to watch it from the early 90's up until around 2001/2002. I thought the WCW was better than the WWF in that period from 1996 to 1998 though.Iva Bigun Irish BlueBagger Freddy Swift TJohn
Out of curiosity, do any of you OOB rookies fans of wrasslin?
We already had to break up a fight between RPCB and KinderSmock at qooty training.The weekend will be even better when the Pies hopefully lose the grand final!