Robertio
Spotswood Guinness Bar manager
Snow in the mountains, it's sunny here with the wind coming off the antarctic.No. Real snow
It’s so hot today I need to change into shorts ffs!Snow in the mountains, it's sunny here with the wind coming off the antarctic.
Sure is! Shame about the wrong sticks though!View attachment 1992131
Cracking day here in Brisvegas!
Hot? It's like 24 degrees lolIt’s so hot today I need to change into shorts ffs!
What the hell is going on with the weather?
I’m sitting in the sun! Feels hotter than thatHot? It's like 24 degrees lol
Yeah the sun has a little bite to itI’m sitting in the sun! Feels hotter than that
I'd settle for that.Hot? It's like 24 degrees lol
It's bloody nice in the shadeI'd settle for that.
It’s a good bite. Then you walk into the shade and you’d think you were visiting Robertio in the bloody snow!Yeah the sun has a little bite to it
Well you enjoy those winds!We've had a great Autumn with hardly no wind but today is the first of the southerly winds from the Antarctic.
Hot??It’s so hot today I need to change into shorts ffs!
What the hell is going on with the weather?
It’s a cracking day here…..Hot??
We Novacastrians have 3 layers on while its raining outside again!
Windy too!
You probably missed a close game last night, Carlton only needed another 10 goals to pinch it.So what have a missed DP / Rob...
Apart from the weather updates...
View attachment 1992263
and the OOBs Win, forecasted for Sunday
We’re the Royals. We have Kings Counsels coming out of ….well you know. Your “legal team” holds no fears for us.Our legal team will be in contact with you about that.
We got our own judge, meet JuddgementDayWe’re the Royals. We have Kings Counsels coming out of ….well you know. Your “legal team” holds no fears for us.
AFL judge. No jurisdiction in Sweet…
Just an AFL logo mate, the only way to get a decent footy jumper with AI.AFL judge. No jurisdiction in Sweet…
Even if Johnnie Cochran was still alive, he still wouldn't be able to get you out of this one mate.We’re the Royals. We have Kings Counsels coming out of ….well you know. Your “legal team” holds no fears for us.
Everyone would die pretty much immediately in those temperatures.So what have a missed DP / Rob...
Apart from the weather updates...
View attachment 1992263
and the OOBs Win, forecasted for Sunday
he has some RL issues so has pulled away from the SFA while he gets things sortedHas Elton finally left the league in shame after stealing the season 23 EKA?
But seriously where is Elton, normally has somewhere between 10-150 posts by now