Official Match Thread Season 38, Round 14: Gold City Royals v Baghdad Bombers at The Golden Throne

Yep. Turn the damn thing into a pine tree instead of a pine needle 😉
Go Away No GIF by Martina Scott

All this chat about your ding-a-ling Footypie32 …. You reckon you’ll even be able to perform now during the game???

Maybe be best sit of the bench and play with your tackle

I appreciate your concern for my willy.

I'll be sure to wear my Capper shorts this arvo so you can keep an eye on him.

Between 35 and 55. In parts of Baghdad that could make you a great grandmother.
MWPP ive got you covered mate

Punch You Oh No GIF by GritTV

Whoops! I’m sorry! My fist slipped

Between 35 and 55. In parts of Baghdad that could make you a great grandmother.
Pretty sure you're the older one in this instance, grandpa :p

I appreciate your concern for my willy.

I'll be sure to wear my Capper shorts this arvo so you can keep an eye on him.
When I yell kick me the ball… please keep your pants up! Thank you

I'm used to being punished by the sassy pussies while I'm doing my duty. One wrong move and they strap me to the feline
Simon and Catfunkel - Feline Groovy

Official Match Thread Season 38, Round 14: Gold City Royals v Baghdad Bombers at The Golden Throne