Official Match Thread Season 38, Round 7: Baghdad Bombers v Sin City Swamprats at Abdu Prison

iDon should be grateful I select him each week.
Reckon iDon is just too polite to let you know you are interrupting his afternoon nap every Sunday.

Might be angling to get delisted by stirring up trouble in the club.

Grav worked at a factory making furniture. Every night he would leave the gate with a wheelbarrow full of sawdust and every night the factory guard checked through the sawdust as he left, looking for what he might be stealing… but Grav waa too clever and cunning ,he never found anything!

After 20 years, the guard was retiring. He pulled the campaigner aside and said"Look, I know you've been stealing SOMETHING for the past 20 years and it's driving me crazy not being able to catch you. I'm retiring and, I swear, I'll not tell anyone - I just need to know… just what have you been stealing?“ “Wheelbarrows”, Grav said.

Grav worked at a factory making furniture. Every night he would leave the gate with a wheelbarrow full of sawdust and every night the factory guard checked through the sawdust as he left, looking for what he might be stealing… but Grav waa too clever and cunning ,he never found anything!

After 20 years, the guard was retiring. He pulled the campaigner aside and said"Look, I know you've been stealing SOMETHING for the past 20 years and it's driving me crazy not being able to catch you. I'm retiring and, I swear, I'll not tell anyone - I just need to know… just what have you been stealing?“ “Wheelbarrows”, Grav said.
a true story i will tell

A long time ago some local hoons found thier way into the property of a large oil refinery.
They wandered around and found one of the work utes and as per Site Safety Regs. the keys had to be left in it.

So they went joy riding through the refinery.
Then they went to the gate, where the guards did a great job of checking under the ute. in the back tray under the seats etc etc.

Then finsing nothing stolen the waved the hoons out. Driving the company UTE !

HMMMMM

wont be with you all for the whole week,

have a stict posting policy enforced. Never allowed to be TOP COntributor
Rest easy, you will never be the top contributor in a Bombers match thread.

You can even post more than anyone else without being the top contributor, so post away Rookie!

Well pleased to make your acquaintance mate, how are you finding the League and the posters on this board?
Well if i allowed to be honest. (Most people dont like Honesty)
I find it a strange league.
Still trying to get used to the emotions people put into the Sim output. Without much interactions durng match threads.

AS for posters there are some good and some bad. Some just like to banter and speak of QOOTY . others decide that a few personal attacks are all part of the banter. Sadly the difference from banter to attacks is different to all people.

So i dont post as much as i used to when i first joined. Too many people have place a target on me and i dont interact to be a target . i find it detracts from the niceness of the threads . so i just pop in and out

I will never be a meme or gif great person. i never undertood their usage on facebook let alone in a forum

So each to their own

There ya go honesty in a forum

Now back to the Qooty. hoepfully i can kick a qoal again this week. averageing just over one per game so far

Well if i allowed to be honest. (Most people dont like Honesty)
I find it a strange league.
Still trying to get used to the emotions people put into the Sim output. Without much interactions durng match threads.

AS for posters there are some good and some bad. Some just like to banter and speak of QOOTY . others decide that a few personal attacks are all part of the banter. Sadly the difference from banter to attacks is different to all people.

So i dont post as much as i used to when i first joined. Too many people have place a target on me and i dont interact to be a target . i find it detracts from the niceness of the threads . so i just pop in and out

I will never be a meme or gif great person. i never undertood their usage on facebook let alone in a forum

So each to their own

There ya go honesty in a forum

Now back to the Qooty. hoepfully i can kick a qoal again this week. averageing just over one per game so far
Well you must be swell at parties I guess.

In all seriousness, you get out of this league what you put in and it’s not for everyone.

Official Match Thread Season 38, Round 7: Baghdad Bombers v Sin City Swamprats at Abdu Prison

Write your reply...