SEN/Hutchy: Fev incident

he should get a fine from the club. i don't care about him pissing on a window, just the fact he was out drinking till 4am. get real mate - you've got a chance to kick a tonne this year and you're already ****ing it up.

who cares its only a piss , yea well its also someone's business who has no doubt invested money into it , no need for someone to come and urinate on his front window in full view , if he really needed to go that bad , there are alley ways and bushes and stuff , or better still walk up the road and piss on his own restaurant window ...

good footabller but no class , a tosser at best !

who cares its only a piss , yea well its also someone's business who has no doubt invested money into it , no need for someone to come and urinate on his front window in full view , if he really needed to go that bad , there are alley ways and bushes and stuff , or better still walk up the road and piss on his own restaurant window ...

good footabller but no class , a tosser at best !
It may come as a suprise to you and many others it seems, but Fevola really is a nice bloke, when he hits the piss he becomes an idiot, but he's a good bloke.

Greg Swan should put out a statement:

"Brendan Fevola is a ********. I know it,Carlton FC know it, you all know it. The Carlton FC employ Brendan to play football.
Anyone who uses Brendan as a role model is as big a ******** as Brendan is.
If Brendan does something seriously wrong we will deal with it.
In this case , it is just another instance of Brendan being a ********.
There will be no further action taken"

Case closed.

What an absolute tosser, fair dinkum i was calling for his head to be traded last year and its taken all of pre-season to prove me right once again. Everyone has been pissed and hung for a leak, go down an alley for one. Secondly great example for our younger blokes u twit, 4am a few days before our first game, fantastic.

I had a mate like this bloke, give him a few beers and its an excuse to make an absolute dick of yourself, he used to do the same piss anywhere, get into fights etc etc, great bloke without the piss but drew the line after 20 yrs of the same crap, best move i've ever made.

These sorts of people don't change, I think they should drop him or even better ban him from the drink all year until they friggen trade the moron while he is worth something.

I know there are a lot of u who will jump up and down about this post, but do u really want this bloke setting an example for Kruezer, Gibbs, Hartlett etc etc. AFL footballers are elites to get to the top of that pack they should be making sacrifices, if he wants to get on the piss until all hours, go to a club like Richmond who accept mediocrity we don't. It looks to me as though he is happy with being mediocre as long as he is the centre of attention.

It may come as a suprise to you and many others it seems, but Fevola really is a nice bloke, when he hits the piss he becomes an idiot, but he's a good bloke.

Used to be a good guy. Not anymore.

I think the Carlton B&F night just made me realize what a tool he has actually become over the years. Didn't want to be there - was more concerned about organizing the boys to go up to a nightclub rather than taking pictures with the fans - very detached in photos and completely smug.

It's a far cry from what he once was. Had time for kids and fans once upon a time, it's very rare these days.

He's a great footy player, an absolute idiot as a person.

I guess he could be used as a prime example of what happens when the fame and celebrity status gets to your head.

Build a bridge everyone people piss anywhere big deal as far as i know this week before the season starts is bullshit and ********s like hutchy feeds on it like a roach he is .....:confused:

Build a bridge everyone people piss anywhere big deal as far as i know this week before the season starts is bullshit and d1ck heads like hutchy feeds on it like a roach he is .....:confused:

I think the Carlton B&F night just made me realize what a tool he has actually become over the years. Didn't want to be there - was more concerned about organizing the boys to go up to a nightclub rather than taking pictures with the fans - very detached in photos and completely smug.

It's a far cry from what he once was. Had time for kids and fans once upon a time, it's very rare these days.

I guess he could be used as a prime example of what happens when the fame and celebrity status gets to your head.

Sad to hear it. Sounds like he believes his own press.

When's Fev up for his next contract? I think he's up for a significant pay decrease next time round.

WTF? :confused:

Who gives a flying F$#@

Seriously if you have ever been out in your life with your mates had a few drinks and you suddenly need to go.....99% of guys will just go lol.

The media is just trying to make something out of nothing, AFL players are being pushed to become sterile Nathan Buckley's and soon there will not be any personality or flair in the game.

My understanding is this is one aspect of Fev that hasn't changed. He is still one of the Carlton players that devotes a lot of time to signing autographs for fans, often being the last player left doing so & is the 'King' of the kids.

The guy is a fool, he is immature & can be extremely irresponsible, but he still gives a lot of himself to the fans, unlike some of his teammates.

Meh anyone who wants to suspsend Fev over this minor issue is a deadkick ..

Honestly we are here to win games of football, not bloody please the PC correct brigade ..
The leadership group might have to rap him over the knuckles publicly, but they won't suspend him, why punish the fans and members etc ??
The way I see it, no police charges, which is true in this instance = nothing serious ...

Anyone see that bar tender being interviewed tonight, talk about a self-righteous flog ...

im not as dissapointed with the piss on the window, as I am with him being out at 4am. this definetely means that he would be drinking, less than a week out from the game. this shows no respect for his personal game, and is a far cry off the Brendan Fevola of 2006.

The fact that he is out at 4am is a disgrace, and there must be some sort of team rule/curfew which he is breaking. as a member of the leadership group, it shows the younger guys the way exactly NOT to behave.

leave him out of the squad this week and next week

Anyone ever heard of short term loss for long term gain, suspend him against Richmond....

I have been blind heaps of times on the street hundreds hanging for a piss, never had the need to piss on a window with people everywhere...

He is an attention seeking f**kwit, find an alley in the dark where no-one see u, FFS. :thumbsdown:

They should leave the guy alone, When nature calls and u gotta go, You just gotta go.
We saw him try to enter to the place on the video but they wouldnt let him in, Who knows he might of been asking to use the toilet but these days resturants are tight arses and you need to buy something to use their toilet. Anyway so fev gets a bit upset, The poor guys busting to go and they wont let him use the toilet :(. Anyway so what do u do. For a bit of payback he plays a jokes and writes his name on their window. See it all makes sense and that is Fevs defence.
I am now representing Mr Fevola and will present his reasoning to the Leadership group.

SEN/Hutchy: Fev incident