Seymour District Cricket Association

I reckon Alex will definately be up and about this season, will be hard to win over there not being used to synthetic, then again on the other hand would have thought they will struggle on the turf wickets for a while. lots of blokes to pick from over there! hope they go well anyway.
cheers

has Mr Big Footy himself Doona dragged another SDCA legend south of the hills to Kilmore will they have a crack at him to play he is Broadfords favorite son but is working in Kilmore we will have to wait and see haha

I think that Carby may be a little too old to be seen as Kilmore's saviour.

We love andy down the rook, and he will always be our GUN quick bowler, cause hes is good. WE BACK OUR PLAYERS IN...

What happened 4-5 seasons ago doon - when Broadford had to make the hard selection call...wernt you dropped from the A Grade....ide find it hard to still be playing for them still...buts thats just me...i like loyalty...petty they couldnt show it back then...but props to you for getting past that stuff...

Getting a bit personal Howie arnt we ??? I beleive i was in a similar position last year and "didnt get backed in", but as i was told "thats them breaks", life goes on, although exremely dissapointed at the time, it was not the reason for me to leave Tallarook. I feel that both Zochy and i did not leave on bad terms, but rather to go back home and play for our local club. I wish Tallarook all the success in the coming 2007-08 season.

righto everyone, 1st round is this coming saturday, but before i talk cricket...better get this outta the way now;

GEELONG PREMIERS 2007!!!! GO THE CATTAS :thumbsu:

Now, i know Yea are away at kilmore (should of been a home game but the turf hasnt come up yet due to a few late footy games) but dont know the rest of the draw...can anyone help? also people should provide their tips for the first round...

YEA to beat kilmore comfortably...

Any chance of putting in a full stop or comma? I can't make heads or tails of this shite Jobby!!

righto everyone, 1st round is this coming saturday, but before i talk cricket...better get this outta the way now;

GEELONG PREMIERS 2007!!!! GO THE CATTAS :thumbsu:

Now, i know Yea are away at kilmore (should of been a home game but the turf hasnt come up yet due to a few late footy games) but dont know the rest of the draw...can anyone help? also people should provide their tips for the first round...

YEA to beat kilmore comfortably...

Yea play Kilmore at Hume and Hovell, not a very good start skip!

Nicholls gunna be playing mate? Seems he has wiped me - tried the email and the phone thing today but he didn't wanna bar of me, how quickly they forget Chrissie :D

Remember me to Mark when u see him next :thumbsu:

Nicholls gunna be playing mate? Seems he has wiped me - tried the email and the phone thing today but he didn't wanna bar of me, how quickly they forget Chrissie :D

Remember me to Mark when u see him next :thumbsu:

Nah Marcus wont be playing til after xmas, if he shows up 2 training or a game ill have a word to him about it.

Who's leading the mighty tiges into battle this season in Nicho's absence - Ranga? Shall see you at a game shortly mate :thumbsu:

Cozza is the skip, but he will b at Lynchy's wedding in Tassy this w.e, so young Atkins is gunna lead the boys and will do a top job too!

Any chance of putting in a full stop or comma? I can't make heads or tails of this shite Jobby!!
Well harden the **** up you teachers are all the same full of shit telling people what to do , just worry about your students grasshopper.
I couldnt give you anymore clues so l believe the great man BLACKY has moved to Kilmore.
So beard are you Captain of the Cgrade this year.

Tallarook's gun A grade recruit from last season Clinton Capuano looks set to stay put at the rookery, talking to the man himself last night told me no clearence form been signed yet. Where as former Tallarook B grade star Damien Zoch has been named coach of Pyalong

hume & hovell...good, wasnt looking forward to kilmore, and old phil will probably have a belter ready...

Phil will have a cracking wicket up there, but i'm not sure if you can compare it to the Grugan special at Yea:D. A definate disadvantage playin away from Yea, there is too much consistancy to deal with.:thumbsu:

Do you mean a flat track with even bounce for both sides :D

Not in the sdca! ha ha. nah, phil will have an awesome wicket prepared and an equally great lunch.

Tips: Yea (azza to get slapped around the park), seymour, broady, alex (the smokeys for the year)

yea doing a little bit of talking up here! will just have 2 wait n see
Had a look at the wicket at Heathcote last night and they could not possibly play there. From looking at it, I doubt whether they have been allocated any water to even douse the pitch area. Ronny will be pushing shizen up hill to have that ready I would reckon.

So nothing has changed old mate

Well harden the **** up you teachers are all the same full of shit telling people what to do , just worry about your students grasshopper.
I couldnt give you anymore clues so l believe the great man BLACKY has moved to Kilmore.
So beard are you Captain of the Cgrade this year.

I see that temper of yours still flares up like a neglected hemoroid. Just remember your breathing exercises.

The suggestion that a broadford player may have, god forbid, moved to the KCC had me baffled. But the move you referred to was a residential reference. It's going to be a long walk home from the Top for the Wiz now!!

Seems to me we have started a week too early, some clubs indicating not being able to get a wicket up, Seymour Show and lack of numbers as footy has just finished.

The biggest news for me is the return to A-grade cricket of one Darren "Chad" Bonney at Chittick Park tomorrow. He is rapt and equally excited although he has asked me how sharp Saucehead is . . . . . "not as quick as after Xmas" was my reply!!!

Go get em Chadda :thumbsu:

Also there appears to be a lack of Tallarook input since the committee meeting earlier in the week. Is it true the Big Show was asked to pull up a bit???