SFL Division 1 Only

WIPPET.
Obviously you have no idea, were did the 200 plus cars park when Dingley played districts. Dingley have the small oval to park on like they do for the market and also have the ability to uterlise the school oval if required.

You also musn't have much idea when it comes to raising revenue. If you had Div 1 finals you could get 10-15k from the finals series. Any club would jump at that chance.

I would spend time actually knowing what you are talking about instead of bagging everyone and talking crap. If you are from Dingley why don't you spend time promoting the club positivley instead of making the club look like idiots.

Listen here you wino, its drunks like you who are giving our club the bad name.
We dont want the finals held at our ground. All the other teams, especially division 1, are full of w*nkers, and we dont want them using our facilities. Our club is and always will be financially stable, and we have the players to show up all of these w*nkers anyway.
And where are you pulling all this crap from about the parking, even if we, for some god forsaken reason, wanted to host the divvy 1 finals, we'd have to organise shuttle busses, cause there is no public transport, and we have no parking whatsoever. Unless it was a grand final between the sudanese republic of Noble Park vs Benny, the tool from SFL footy show, then maybe we could accomodate the one supporter who would attend.

hmm funny how you can talk now that we are winning games in div 2 sfl. where was your support for dingley on argy bargy when we were getting done by 200 pts every game??

i play d1ckhead. i showed my support by sweating and bleeding the dingoe colours in those huge defeats. where were you, pretending to be injured so you wouldnt be embarrased, or so you could hide in the twos like a frightened little girl.
Let me ask you smart a$$, often make a habit of speaking your $hit when you have no real idea about the club, what i do for your f*cking club so u wont go and hide like you did when we were losing.
its little smart a$$es like you, who show no support for elder statesmen, which is why our club went to the $hit previously.
Pipe down you little piece of $hit, until you know who you are talking to.

i play d1ckhead. i showed my support by sweating and bleeding the dingoe colours in those huge defeats. where were you, pretending to be injured so you wouldnt be embarrased, or so you could hide in the twos like a frightened little girl.
Let me ask you smart a$$, often make a habit of speaking your $hit when you have no real idea about the club, what i do for your f*cking club so u wont go and hide like you did when we were losing.
its little smart a$$es like you, who show no support for elder statesmen, which is why our club went to the $hit previously.
Pipe down you little piece of $hit, until you know who you are talking to.
everybody getting on well down there at dingoland i see. If you want your club to exist in ten years when you no longer can pull the boots on and bleed and sweat or what ever you do on the field down there for them, it would be wise not to piss the young blokes off, there what are going to keep your club going a long time after you've done your bit. Use both hemispheres of your brain for once:thumbsdown:

the fact that my comment wasnt even aimed at him stifles me:eek:. sounds like someone is just trying to pick a fight for the sake of picking a fight. how does one play football when they are injured has got me stuffed. if he wants an apology i will wait until he messages me with his identity. and even though my comment was aimed at wippet_ i will apologise to woof. i see you claim that your an elder statesmen, well i dont want to believe that cause the maturity your displaying is not only an embarrasment to the club but to yourself :rolleyes: how about it woof if you back up your comments im sure you'll have no qualms in identifying yourself to me in another private message and if you are who you say you are you'll even recieve an apology.

thanks old man, and apology accepted.

i have looked at the tonner recruits, and none can play. reputation can only take you so far, performance on the other hand....these guys they are talking about recruiting are plain and simply no good. Jamison probably the best of a bad bunch. No noble park players will sign there. i guarantee you that.
As for not coming within 10 goals of the top 4, you have to be kidding me, now i know your football knowledge and vision is non existent.
St Kilda City claim as their top players Tasiyan and Dimachki, both are extremely average, just have no one else in the league to challenge them. Both wouldnt get a game in the reserves in a decent league.
St Pauls, and the league for that matter, actually thought Ben Artz could play the game - that is the biggest joke I have heard, he is as bad as his brother Denver was, weak as pi$$ and lack skill.
Clayton has some good players, but not enough. Cheltenham - what more can i say then any team that has Sean Rowe on its list is not going to be a finals contender. And when Andrew Butterfield is one of your better players, winning will not become habit.
The rest of the league is disgusting, apart from Springvale coming up, some good players also, but getting old.
We will pump all you jokers next year.

Mate you are a dill, you couldnt beat Springvale who were old experienced side who will need to recruit to be competitive in Divvy one, Dingley have achieved nothing in this competition and you are an embarassment to your club. Im from stKilda City and watched your finals, you would get flogged by a minmum of 10 goals by us , probably more. So stop talkin shi... and get back on the divvy 2 forum pest.

St Kilda City, you guys are $hit. you won a premiership because st pauls are only average and have no idea how to win a flag, and because you played a clayton side decimated by injuries. you wont make the finals this year, and springvale will flog you which will prove how easily we will beat you the year after.
And you still make me laugh with that coach of yours who knows as much about football as Harbhajan Singh.

St Kilda City, you guys are $hit. you won a premiership because st pauls are only average and have no idea how to win a flag, and because you played a clayton side decimated by injuries. you wont make the finals this year, and springvale will flog you which will prove how easily we will beat you the year after.
And you still make me laugh with that coach of yours who knows as much about football as Harbhajan Singh.

St Kilda City won the premiership because they were the best side all season and deserved to win. Dingers will choke this year just like last year then cry a river about how they deserve to be in divi 1.
And I think Cutting Edge was being a bit generous when he said they would win by 10+ goals, it would probably be more like 20+ goals against a 3rd rate ex casey club.

Dont insult Singh. What will City do when the money goes and the mercenaries leave?

St Kilda City won the premiership because they were the best side all season and deserved to win. Dingers will choke this year just like last year then cry a river about how they deserve to be in divi 1.
And I think Cutting Edge was being a bit generous when he said they would win by 10+ goals, it would probably be more like 20+ goals against a 3rd rate ex casey club.

you really are stupid arent you cowboy?

Chaddles , thanks for the rap
Asfar as the toolman wippet goes here are your answers

!. SHI...? - pity its to late to organise a praccy match
2. StPauls - 5 losing GF's in 8 years , unlucky but a very good side
2a. Clayton - Who was injured?
3. No Finals ? - name your price
4. Springvale Districts Round 4 I think- name your price
5.Dingley 2009 , wont matter Heatherton will pump you
6. Coach - has the record on the board and is improving dramatically,pot him him all you like but he can get the job done

Good luck to Dingley , I bet there rapt they have such a $nob pumping there tyres, you are a nobody with no credibility.

Div 2 board please!

Cutting edge,

Do City have training tops which state 'Back to Back 08' or something to that effect?

Something i heard (3rd hand) and just wanted to check if its true.

Chaddles , thanks for the rap
Asfar as the toolman wippet goes here are your answers

!. SHI...? - pity its to late to organise a praccy match
2. StPauls - 5 losing GF's in 8 years , unlucky but a very good side
2a. Clayton - Who was injured?
3. No Finals ? - name your price
4. Springvale Districts Round 4 I think- name your price
5.Dingley 2009 , wont matter Heatherton will pump you
6. Coach - has the record on the board and is improving dramatically,pot him him all you like but he can get the job done

Good luck to Dingley , I bet there rapt they have such a $nob pumping there tyres, you are a nobody with no credibility.

Don't dismiss the Demons.

you really are stupid arent you cowboy?

Stupid....... I'm not the one who is talking up a club that choked in a Divi 2 GF and saying that they will flog the premiers of Division 1. Actually I wouldn't call you stupid, I would classify you as w***eris of Minimus.
Why don't you say something else stupid about the Farrer League or something else that you know very little about.
As for cowboy, you have obviously been having wet dreams again over Brokeback Mountain....

Stupid....... I'm not the one who is talking up a club that choked in a Divi 2 GF and saying that they will flog the premiers of Division 1. Actually I wouldn't call you stupid, I would classify you as w***eris of Minimus.
Why don't you say something else stupid about the Farrer League or something else that you know very little about.
As for cowboy, you have obviously been having wet dreams again over Brokeback Mountain....

wet dreams over brokeback mountain - please do not enlighten us about your fantasies on this forum. there is a time and place for that type of behaviour, and victoria is not one of them homo, take that crap back to the gay capital NSW, where you are from.

Farrer League, i have already informed everyone of its ranking, talk it up at all you like, if you want to look any more ridiculous.

As for spruiking off, i believe you are the idiot who, every year i may add, tells us how good perennial stinkers 'mordialloc' are going. You are the only d1ckhead on here who thinks mordi ever have a chance of winning a game. Mordi are $hit, and so are your insights. pi$$ off back to NSW where the lack of football brains and ability will be better received, cowboy!!!!

Cutting edge,

Do City have training tops which state 'Back to Back 08' or something to that effect?

Something i heard (3rd hand) and just wanted to check if its true.

Mission statement for 2008 "back to back 08"
on the back of our training tops, a bit of a stretch goal just to maintain the focus, pretty hard to back up what we did last year, with the players weve lost it looks a massive goal, if we can get in the top 4 I think we have a winning culture and will give it a shake, they are very hard to win.Losses are Newman, Hassan, Pitcher,Cruse,Arvanitis and possibly 3 more that are borderline. If we ahieve anything it will be a different side altogether

wet dreams over brokeback mountain - please do not enlighten us about your fantasies on this forum. there is a time and place for that type of behaviour, and victoria is not one of them homo, take that crap back to the gay capital NSW, where you are from.

Farrer League, i have already informed everyone of its ranking, talk it up at all you like, if you want to look any more ridiculous.

As for spruiking off, i believe you are the idiot who, every year i may add, tells us how good perennial stinkers 'mordialloc' are going. You are the only d1ckhead on here who thinks mordi ever have a chance of winning a game. Mordi are $hit, and so are your insights. pi$$ off back to NSW where the lack of football brains and ability will be better received, cowboy!!!!

Now who is the idiot, every year I talk up Mordi hey- have a look at the date I joined Brokeback Boy! This will also be my 2nd season here and I didn't talk up the team last season. I am guilty of believing that Mordi will have a good season- and would definitely beat your half-hick team that wasn't even competitive in a 2nd tier country league.

As for Farrer League, if you got a job as a waterboy in the Rivcoll 2's I would be surprised!

on the back of our training tops, a bit of a stretch goal just to maintain the focus, pretty hard to back up what we did last year, with the players weve lost it looks a massive goal, if we can get in the top 4 I think we have a winning culture and will give it a shake, they are very hard to win.Losses are Newman, Hassan, Pitcher,Cruse,Arvanitis and possibly 3 more that are borderline. If we ahieve anything it will be a different side altogether

How is the recruiting coming along for the Saints, are there any quality replacements in the midst for the likes of those players you mentioned- i.e. replacement for Sal or Pitcher? Is big Mim Dim hanging around next year?
I would be very surprised if Big Rich doesn't use his connections to attract a few high quality players into the side- especially considering you guys are reigning premiers.

Now who is the idiot, every year I talk up Mordi hey- have a look at the date I joined Brokeback Boy! This will also be my 2nd season here and I didn't talk up the team last season. I am guilty of believing that Mordi will have a good season- and would definitely beat your half-hick team that wasn't even competitive in a 2nd tier country league.

As for Farrer League, if you got a job as a waterboy in the Rivcoll 2's I would be surprised!

they dont have 2's pillow biter. you should know that, cause when your team played them you had the game off and went down to the black swan to choke on a couple of 9 inchers.
and, yes you do, you try to talk up mordi, a team that wouldnt even score against cerberus, let alone get anywhere near the mighty dingoes.

Fair enough i reckon. Good motivation.

They are big losses but what are the gains?? Lindsay is one, Quinn is possibly another. Is Ogier still training down there?? Surely Richard wouldn't allow that quality to leave without fully replacing it??

Do yo feel its healthy to have such a high annual player turnover??

chaddles, are all Mordi's recruits still training down there?? Any gone missing of late?

Fair enough i reckon. Good motivation.

They are big losses but what are the gains?? Lindsay is one, Quinn is possibly another. Is Ogier still training down there?? Surely Richard wouldn't allow that quality to leave without fully replacing it??

Do yo feel its healthy to have such a high annual player turnover??

chaddles, are all Mordi's recruits still training down there?? Any gone missing of late?

mordi's recruits, HA!

Roland Roccicelli as a weights and fitness coach doesnt constitute gaining recruits. although chaddles does seem to have an extra spring in his step when roland calls a skinny dipping session.
Mordi should be thanking Highett this year, they are the only reason chaddles and his band of merry pooofs wont be in div 2 next year, and quite possibly div 3 the year after. what a bunch of tripe.